Сведения о компании

  • SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Мировой , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Выбивать ковер,ПВХ тиснение ковер,Выбивая ковер нейлона,OEM выбивать ковер
Моя корзина (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выбивать ковер

Выбивать ковер

Категория продукта Выбивать ковер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Выбивать ковер, ПВХ тиснение ковер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Выбивая ковер нейлона R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Полиэстер Рельефный Дизайн Ковра

Модель : MRD

Рельефный дизайн настенный ковер к стене Полиэфирные рельефный ковер с дизайном Стены к стене ковер Этот ковер от стены до стены, ковер с рельефным дизайном хорошо приветствовали на мировом рынке, особенно в середине-Востока и Америки. Из-за...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полиэстер стены к стене ковер с тиснением

Модель : MRD

Полиэстер стены до стены, ковер с тиснением - это одно из наших популярных ковры, который продает хорошо в мировом рынке, каждый месяц многие контейнеры экспортируются по всему миру. К вашему сведению, материал стены к стене, выбивая ковер стиль -...

  Нажмите для Деталей
стены к стене ковер с тиснением

Модель : MRD

стены к стене ковер с тиснением - это одно из наших популярных и горячие продажи ковер. Опираясь на высокое качество, новый дизайн, модный цвет, наш ковер вам высокий комментарий и признание от наших клиентов. Материал стены до стены ковровое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полиэстер Стены К Стене, Выбивая Из Норки Ковер

Модель : MRD

Полиэстер Стены К Стене, Выбивая Из Норки Ковер Полиэстер стенка на стенку выбивая ковер норки очень популярны и хорошо продаются в мировом рынке, каждый месяц многие контейнеры экспортируются по всему миру. К вашему сведению, материал стены к стене...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стены к стене ковер полиэфира

Модель : MRD

От стены до стены доказательства пожара Ковров - это один из наших новых пунктов, которые наслаждаются хорошим рынком сбыта, особенно в Среднего Востока и Америки, таких как Саудовская Аравия, Дубай, Кувейт. Огнестойкий является самым низким...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер

Модель : MRD

Выбивая норки ковер ковер - это один из наших новых пунктов, которые наслаждаются хорошим рынком сбыта, особенно в Среднего Востока и Америки, таких как Саудовская Аравия, Дубай, Кувейт. Огнестойкий является наиболее конкурентоспособным характер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Плам-retardant тиснение/печать стены до стены ковер

Модель : MRD

Огнестойкий тиснение/печать стены до стены Ковровое покрытие разработано Восход ковров компании в прошлом году и стали популярными и ходкий в рынке этого immdiately. Тиснение/печать стены к стене ковер экспортируется на многие рынки, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стены к стене, выбивая из норки ковер

Модель : MRD

Стены К Стене, Выбивая Из Норки Ковер Стены к стене, выбивая из норки ковер - это один из наших новых пунктов, которые очень популярны в этом году. Мы также вызываем его от стены до стены, ковер полиэфира, от стены до стены Ковровое покрытие,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
От стены до стены тиснение/печать ковер

Модель : MRD

От стены до стены тиснение/печать ковер яшироко использован в конференц-зале, баре, гостинице и много других мест.Как стенка на стенку тиснение/печать ковер является огнезащитных и водонепроницаемый, он пользуется популярностью и спросом на мировом...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стены к стене ковер полиэфира

Модель : MRD

Тиснение / печать ковер дизайн это более и более популярным на мировом рынке, особенно на рынке Среднего Востока и Америки. В embosing стены к стене ковер может использоваться в широком диапазоне, как beding номер, гостиная, а также положить его в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Рашель Ткани Выбивая Ковер

Модель : MRD

Мешки ткани выбивая ковер создаются из мешки или полиэфирной ткани, прикосновение к такой ковер очень мягкий и удобные, с хорошей эластичностью. Спине лечение с использованием резиновой подошве или Non сплетенная пластичная основа для ковра Рашель...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стены к стене, выбивая из норки ковер

Модель : MRD

Введение продукта: Стены к стене, выбивая из норки ковер продают наилучшим образом в мировом рынке, как в европейских, Северной Америки, Южной Америки, Азия и так далее. Морщин-стойкие и анти-скольжения особенности стены к стене, выбивая из норки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тиснением Мода Норки Ковер

Модель : MRD

Тиснение Спецификация Норки Ковер: Материал: Полиэстер Плие Высота: 1,5 см Вес ворса:1,7 кг/кв. м. Самый Большой Размер:4*25 Метров Упаковка: размером 500 кв. м в цвет Характеристика: доказательство предохранения воды от пыли Antiflaming...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Огнестойкие стены к стене, выбивая ковер

Модель : MRD

Огнестойкие стены к стене, выбивая ковер становится все более и более популярным и ходкий в мировом рынке, специально для рынка Среднего Востока и Америки. Многие клиенты проявляют живой интерес к пламени ratardant выбивать ковер, так как это печать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Огнестойкие стены до стены печать ковер

Модель : MRD

Мы очень gald для того чтобы ввести один из популярных и пользующихся спросом надпечатывание ковер, который является огнестойкой стены до стены печать ковре и является нашей основной ковер. Огнестойкие стены к стене ковер более и более популярным в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дизайн выбивая стены до стены огнезащитным ковер

Модель : MRD

Выбивая ковер с дизайн становится все более и более популярным на мировом рынке, особенно на рынке Среднего Востока и Америки. Плам-retardant является крупнейшим характер тиснение с конструкцией стены к стене ковер. Поэтому все больше и больше...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой Рулон Ковер С Стены К Стене Ковер

Модель : MRD

Этот большой рулон ковер с стены к стене ковер позволит вам чувствовать себя комфортно, сильно растянуть, и в то же время не устойчив к пятнам и статической лечения .Высокое нижнее плотность, которая не повредит пол. Этот большой рулон ковер с стены...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Выбивая Ковер С Дизайном

Модель : MRD

Выбивая ковер с дизайн становится все более и более популярным на мировом рынке, особенно на рынке Среднего Востока и Америки. Fireproove является крупнейшим персонаж для такого рода товар с качеством полиэстер выбивая ковер. Поэтому все больше и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стенный ковер с дизайном

Модель : MRD

Стены к стене ковру дизайна пользуются большим пунктом продажи в глобальной market.Fire и водонепроницаемые являются наиболее привлекательными сильными около этого ковра. Все эти функции были продемонстрированы при строгом испытании. Вот почему этот...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вымороженный ковер из норки

Модель : MRD

Внедрение продукции: Ковер из тисненой норки очень красив и становится все более популярным в мире. Ширина максиама составляет четыре метра, так что размер стены до стены может достигать 4x20 метров и 4x25 метров и так далее. С размером стены до...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Выбивать ковер Поставщики

Выбивая ковер новейшие продукты в нашей компании, он имеет характеристику гладкой поверхности, тонкой волокна, трехмерное чувство, богатые цвета и др. Идеальное сочетание с высоким качеством и недорогой цене

Материал этого продукта в основном являются коралловые бархат и Рашель, особенности этого рода материал мягкий и комфортно с хорошей эластичностью. Лечение спины, с помощью резиновой подошвы, джинсовой ткани снизу или снизу, пластик, с не скольжения, анти-плесени, анти-бактериальное, не статического электричества и другие эффекты.

Вы можете поместить его в вашей гостиной, спальни или учебы, или куда угодно. Шаг на нем, мягкие и удобные и теплые, это сделает вас забыть все неприятности и холода, мгновенно в состояние релаксации. 

Raschel CarpetEmbossing Raschel CarpetEmbossing Coral Velvet CarpetCoral Velvet Embossing Carpet Cutting Coral Velvet Carpet Cutting Coral Velvet carpet

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Embossing Carpet

Embossing Carpet

Product categories of Embossing Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embossing Carpet, Pvc Embossing Carpet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Embossing Carpet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Polyester Embossed Design Carpet

    Polyester Embossed Design Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Embossed Design Carpet Wall to Wall Polyster Embossed Carpet with Design Wall to Wall Carpet This carpet wall to wall carpet with embossed design is well welcomed in the global market especially in Mid east and America Due to the max size we can make is 4x25meter so they are widely used in the meeting room the saloon...

    • Polyester Wall to Wall Carpet with Embossing

    Polyester Wall to Wall Carpet with Embossing

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Polyester Wall to Wall Carpet with Embossing is one of our popular carpets which is selling well in global market every month many containers are exported to all over the world For your information the material of Wall to Wall Embossing Carpet Style is polyester so the carpet is very durable The maximum width is 4...

    • wall to wall carpet with embossing

    wall to wall carpet with embossing

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    wall to wall carpet with embossing is one of our popular and hot selling carpet Based on high quality novel design fashion color our carpet get high a comment and acceptance from our customers The material of wall to wall carpet is polyester The carpet is very durable The size of wall to wall carpet we normally...

    • Polyester Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    Polyester Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Polyester Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet Polyester Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet is very popular and selling well in global market every month many containers are exported to all over the world For your information the material of Wall To Wall Carpet Rug is polyester so the carpet is very durable The maximum...

    • Wall to Wall Carpet Polyester

    Wall to Wall Carpet Polyester

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Wall to Wall Fire Proof Carpet is one of our new items which are enjoying a good selling market especially in Mid East and America such as Saudi Arabia Dubai Kuwait Flame retardant is the most competitive character so the quality of Wall to Wall Polyester Carpet are widely used in hotel restaurant lobby corridor and...

    • Embossing Mink Carpet Rug

    Embossing Mink Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Embossing Mink Carpet Rug is one of our new items which are enjoying a good selling market especially in Mid East and America such as Saudi Arabia Dubai Kuwait Flame retardant is the most competitive character distinguish other quality so the quality of Nice Embossing Carpet Low Price are widely used in hotel...

    • Flame-retardant Embossing/Printing wall to wall Carpet

    Flame-retardant Embossing/Printing wall to wall Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Flame retardant Embossing Printing wall to wall Carpet is developed by SUNRISE CARPET company in last year and become popular saleable in the market immdiately Embossing Printing Wall to Wall Carpet are exported to many markets such as mid east America and Africa Regarding the designs there are three patterns for...

    • Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet Wall To Wall Embossing Mink Carpet is one of our new items which are very popular this year We also call it Wall to Wall Polyester Carpet Wall to Wall Flooring Carpet Embossing Mink Carpet With High Quality The material is Polyester so the carpet is durable The production lead time...

    • Wall to Wall Embossing/Printing Carpet

    Wall to Wall Embossing/Printing Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 450 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Wall to Wall Embossing Printing Carpet is widely used in meeting room saloon bar Hotel and many other places As Wall to Wall Embossing Printing Carpet is flame retardant and water proof it is popular and saleable in global market especially in American and mid east Market There are two kinds of wall to wall carpet one...

    • Wall to wall Polyester Carpet

    Wall to wall Polyester Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Embossing Printing Carpet With design is a more and more popular item in the global market especially in the market of Mid East and America The embosing Wall to Wall Carpet can used in a wide range of place like beding room livingroom but also put it in lobby hotel project meeting room and so on The biggest size we...

    • Raschel Fabric Embossing Rug

    Raschel Fabric Embossing Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Raschel Fabric Embossing Rug are created from Raschel or Polyester fabric the touching of this kind carpet is very soft and comfortable with the good elasticity The Back treatment using rubber sole or Non woven plastic base for the carpet of Raschel Embossing Rug The Embossing carpet is the latest products in our...

    • The Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    The Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Product introduction The Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet is selling well in the world market such as in European North American South American Asia and so on Wrinkle Resistant and Anti Slip are the features of the Wall to Wall Embossing Mink Carpet The material is Polyester we can product any size of this kind of...

    • Fashion Embossing Mink Carpet

    Fashion Embossing Mink Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Embossing Mink Carpet Specification Material Polyester Plie Height 1 5CM Pile Weight 1 7KG SQM The Biggest Size 4 25 Meters MOQ 500sqm per color Characteristic Water proof Dust prevention Antiflaming Remark Embossing Carpet With design is becoming a more and more popular item in the global market especially in the...

    • Flame-retardant Wall to Wall Embossing Carpet

    Flame-retardant Wall to Wall Embossing Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Flame retardant Wall to Wall Embossing Carpet is becoming more and more popular and saleable in global market especially for the market of Mid East and America Many customers show keen interest to the flame ratardant embossing carpet as this printing carpet not only falme retardant but also water proof and can be...

    • Flame-retardant Wall to Wall Printing Carpet

    Flame-retardant Wall to Wall Printing Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    We are very gald to introduce one popular and saleable priting carpet which is Flame retardant Wall to Wall Printing Carpet and is our main carpet Flame retardant wall to wall carpet is more and more popular in mid east east Asia and also American market Flame retardant and waterproof are the advantages for the wall...

    • Embossing design wall to wall Flame-retardant Carpet

    Embossing design wall to wall Flame-retardant Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Embossing Carpet With design is becoming a more and more popular item in the global market especially in the market of Mid East and America Flame retardant is the biggest character of Embossing with design wall to wall carpet So more and more customers are showing keen on it not only puting them in the beding room...

    • Big Roll Carpet With Wall To Wall Rug

    Big Roll Carpet With Wall To Wall Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MRD

    This Big Roll Carpet With Wall To Wall Rug will let you feel comfortable strongly stretch and at the same time did stain resistant and static treatment The high density bottom that will not hurt the floor This Big Roll Carpet With Wall To Wall Rug the material of Wall To Wall Carpet With Design is polyester The...

    • Embossing Carpet With Design

    Embossing Carpet With Design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    Embossing Carpet With design is becoming a more and more popular item in the global market especially to the market of Mid East and America Fireproove is the biggest character for this kind of item with the quality of Polyester Embossing Rug So more and more customers are accepting it not only puting them in the...

    • Wall To Wall Carpet With Design

    Wall To Wall Carpet With Design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MRD

    Wall To Wall Carpet With Design enjoy a great selling point in the global market Fire resistant and waterproof are the most attractive strengths about this carpet All of these features have been demonstrated under strict test That is why this item is so popular in the market now Besides the material of Wall To Wall...

    • Emabossing mink carpet

    Emabossing mink carpet

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    Product introduction The embossing mink carpet are very beautiful and become more and more popular in the world The maxiam width is four meters so that wall to wall size can reach 4x20metres and 4x25 meters and so on With wall to wall size customers always buy it without make borders so that they could cut the carpet...

    • non-flame wall to wall carpet

    non-flame wall to wall carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MRD

    We are very gald to introduce one kind of our main carpet which is non flame wall to wall carpet We also call it flame retardamt carpet with printed design non flame carpet with embossing and carpet with flame retardant Non flame and waterproof is the observably character for this kind of carpet The biggest size we...

China Embossing Carpet Suppliers

The Embossing Carpet is the latest products in our company, it has characteristic of a smooth surface, fine fiber, three-dimensional sense, rich colors etc. Perfect combination with high quality and inexpensive price

The material of this product are mainly Coral velvet and Raschel, the features of this kind material is soft and comfortable with the good elasticity. The Back treatment using rubber sole, denim bottom or bottom, plastic, with non-slip, anti-mildew, anti-bacterial, no static electricity and other effects.

You can put it in your living room, bedroom or study or anywhere you like. Step on it, soft and comfortable and warm, it will make you forget all the troubles and cold, instantly into the state of relaxation.

Raschel CarpetEmbossing Raschel CarpetEmbossing Coral Velvet CarpetCoral Velvet Embossing Carpet Cutting Coral Velvet Carpet Cutting Coral Velvet carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sunrise-carpet.com