Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Имитация меха ковер

Имитация меха ковер

Категория продукта Имитация меха ковер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Имитация меха ковер, Имитация овчины ковер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ковер из овчины имитация норки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Искусственного меха плюшевые коврик

    Искусственного меха плюшевые коврик

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственного меха плюшевые коврик Искусственного меха плюшевые ковер с богатым и красочные цвета, очень мягкий и более личного характера с высокой эффективностью затрат. Вы можете соответствовать любой стиль мебели для обустройства дома коллокации. Больше и больше люди любят плюшевые ковер с замшевой подложкой и...

    • Искусственного меха ковер с различной формой

    Искусственного меха ковер с различной формой

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственный Мех/Искусственный Мех В наши дни искусственный мех пользуется высокой популярностью на мировом рынке. Больше и больше клиенты любят его и размещать заказы с нами. Это очень мягкие и удобные, когда вы касаетесь ее. Стандартный размер 70 х 140, 110x160cm, 180x240cm, Максимальная ширина-1,8 м. Что касается...

    • Искусственный Мех Ковер

    Искусственный Мех Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Инструкция продукта: Искусственный мех ковер, который сейчас самый популярный ковер на рынке. Из-за мягкого прикосновения, приятные цвета и различные формы, искусственный мех ковры хорошо приняты клиентами из разных стран. Для имитации меха ковры, любой цвет availabel и любая форма доступна. Но PLS любезно обратите...

    • Современный Искусственный Мех Ковер

    Современный Искусственный Мех Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Современный искусственный мех ковер имеет хорошие продажи на мировом рынке из-за его мягкий на ощупь, богатый красивый окраска и различные современные формы. Мы обычно называем этот пункт : искусственный мех Лохматый современный ковер форма, имитация меха с длинным ворсом, ковер из искусственного меха с модным цветом...

    • Искусственный мех ковер с дизайном

    Искусственный мех ковер с дизайном

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственный мех ковер с дизайном У нас есть различные виды искусственного меха с дизайном, в том числе плюшевые, короткая зубочистка, коралловые бархат. Затыловка ковра мы производим замши или флиса или пластиковые анти-занос дизайн, который не только функции скольжения, но также обладают свойством...

    • Искусственный мех в любые цвета ковер

    Искусственный мех в любые цвета ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственный мех в любые цвета ковер имеет хорошие продажи на мировом рынке из-за его мягкого на ощупь, богатые красивые цвета и различные формы. Мы обычно называем этот товар : искусственный мех чистый Цвет Ковров, искусственного меха с подкладкой цвета ковер, искусственный мех полиэстер Лохматый Ловит .Материал...

    • Искусственного Меха Ковер Ковер

    Искусственного Меха Ковер Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственного меха ковер ковер - это один из новых и популярных товаров, который пользуется хорошей продажи на мировом рынке, особенно в середине-Восточной, Азии, Европе и Южной и Северной Америки. Вы difinitely люблю его, когда вы его видите. Мягкие, модные, стильные... вы будете чувствовать себя, когда вы ставите...

    • Искусственный мех с Полиэфиром

    Искусственный мех с Полиэфиром

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственный Мех С Полиэфиром Искусственный мех с Полиэфиром продают наилучшим образом в много стран. Больше и больше клиенты любят его и куплю, материал искусственный мех сплошной Цвет полиэстер, плотность высокая. Это очень мягкие и удобные, когда вы касаетесь ее. Стандартный размер 70 х 140, 110x160cm, 180x240cm,...

    • Мех Atifical Ковер Ковер Высокое Качество

    Мех Atifical Ковер Ковер Высокое Качество

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI / ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Atifical меховой ковер ковер высокого качества, очень популярным на мировом рынке сейчас. Материал пряжа полиэстер и акриловая. Более того, мы можем сделать много форм, как прямоугольные, так и овца, и прочие зверушки. Трогательное чувство очень мягкий и теплый. В качестве подложки меха Atifical ковер унти-скольжение,...

    • 2017 Популярный Дизайн Ковер

    2017 Популярный Дизайн Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI / ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    2017 популярный дизайн ковер искусственный мех является одним из самых популярных ковровых товар на рынке. Материал пряжа полиэфира или acylic. Более того, мы можем сделать много форм, как овцы, и другие зверушки. Вы можете положить один кусок 2017 популярный дизайн ковер имация меха в гостиной, или в диван, а также...

    • Искусственный мех мягкий ковер

    Искусственный мех мягкий ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Искусственный мех мягкий ковер является одним из наших новых предметов, которые быстро стали популярными в мире. Лучшее с мягкой трогательные и естественные чувства, полиэстер ковер с очень пушистым мехом экспортируется во многие страны и хорошо приветствовали клиентов. К вашему сведению, искусственный мех однотонный...

    • Полиэстер Имитация Высокого Качества Меха

    Полиэстер Имитация Высокого Качества Меха

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: MR

    Имитация Полиэстер Мех Полиэстер искусственный мех очень популярен в мировом рынке с прошлого года. Больше и больше клиенты любят его, потому что это очень мягкие и удобные, когда вы касаетесь ее. Любой цвет имеющийся для искусственный мех полиэстер, как бежевый, коричневый, крем, серый, розовый и так далее, и каждый...

    • Высокое качество искусственного меха ковер

    Высокое качество искусственного меха ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Высокое качество искусственного меха ковер Высокое качество искусственного меха ковер насладиться горячей пункт продажи на мировом рынке. Ведь его мягкий и различных красивых цветов, много старых и новых клиентов размещают высококачественного искусственного меха ковер, чтобы увеличить свои рынки. К вашему сведению,...

    • Искусственный овец кожи ковер ковер

    Искусственный овец кожи ковер ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Описание товара: Этот искусственный овец кожи ковер ковер характеризуется хорошо себя чувствуют, мягкие тонкие и плотные, яркие цвета, не легко выпадение волос. Между тем, он также с влаги, холода и тепла. В течение тысяч лет, люди любят меховых изделий. Как овец кожи ковер роскошный и очаровательный. Будь то домашняя...

    • Искусственный мех / искусственный мех для украшения

    Искусственный мех / искусственный мех для украшения

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    На искусственный мех /искусственный мех для украшения наслаждается высоким славолюбием в мировом рынке. Имитация меха является самой продаваемой ковер деталь в наше время. В искусственного меха ковер захватить рынок быстро своим высоким качеством и тонкой работы. Многие люди покупают его и очень люблю. Вы можете...

    • Искусственного меха ковер для домашнее украшение

    Искусственного меха ковер для домашнее украшение

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Честно говоря, пункт искусственного меха ковер для украшения дома - это самый покупаемый товар в настоящее время ковер. В искусственного меха ковер захватить рынок быстро своим высоким качеством и прекрасным ремеслом. Много людей его покупать и очень нравится. Вы можете использовать искусственный мех ковер для любого...

    • Полы из искусственного меха ковер для дома многоцветный

    Полы из искусственного меха ковер для дома многоцветный

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Описание товара: Вот у нас какой красивый ковер из искусственного меха ковровые покрытия для дома Multi цвет для вашей справки. Наш искусственный мех ковролин наслаждаются горячей sellingi Н на рынке своим высоким качеством и прекрасным ремеслом. Много людей его покупать и очень нравится. Вы можете использовать...

    • Искусственного меха ковер пол дома деко белый цвет

    Искусственного меха ковер пол дома деко белый цвет

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Описание товара: Если вы находитесь в рынке для искусственного меха ковер сейчас, есть гоо новости для вас здесь. Мы можем поставить вас изделия из искусственного меха, ковровых напольных покрытий для дома деко белого цвета с очень хорошим качеством и хорошей отделкой. Искусственного меха коврик домой Деко ковер более...

    • Имитация меха ковер домашний паркет

    Имитация меха ковер домашний паркет

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ мешок или коробку

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Презентация продукта: С улучшением уровня жизни, т.он пункт из искусственного меха ковер дома пол в повседневной жизни людей является также все более широко используется. По сравнению с реальной меховой ковер, яmitation меха полов является гораздо более эффективным. В меха ковер дома пол с влагостойким,...

    • Faux Кролик обычный или смешанный цвет Высоковорсный ковер

    Faux Кролик обычный или смешанный цвет Высоковорсный ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: MR

    Faux Кролик обычный или смешанный цвет Высоковорсный ковер делают из искусственного меха с полимерным материалом. Это коснулось так же, как мех, но сделал не задев при этом ни annimals. Высота штабеля тего Кроличью shaggycan быть от 2,5 до 3 см, и цвет может быть сделано в любой цвет согласно требованию к клиентов....

    • Имитация Меха Животных Ковер Ковер

    Имитация Меха Животных Ковер Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: ARTS

    После того, как имитация меха лохматый ковер положить на ковровом рынке, он встретился с теплый прием и быстрой продажи, многие клиенты любят этого искусственного меха лохматый ковер. Как вы знаете, искусственный мех бархат shaggy половик изготовлен с материала, который похож на мех. Что может не причинять боль тем...

Китай Имитация меха ковер Поставщики

Имитация меха в дополнение к реальным мехом комфортно, теплый, мягкий, блестящий, но и великолепной моды чувство роскоши. Это представитель моды.

Мы имеем различные виды имитации меха ковер, ткань материал ковра в том числе плюша, короткие нити, коралловые бархат-поддержку ковра, мы производим с замшей или флиса или пластиковых анти-занос дизайн, он не только имеет функцию не скольжению, но также имеет характеристику воздухопроницаемость и защитный пол. Он может также в другой форме, как обычный прямоугольник животного форма-. С богатым и красочным цветом, почувствовать это изысканный мягкий и более личный характер с высокой стоимости производительности. Вы можете сопоставить любой из различных стилей мебели дома мебели коллокации. Все больше и больше людей, как это и выбрать его в качестве домашнего украшения. 

С цветом для отражения современной мебели различных стилей, для того чтобы достигнуть совершенного вкуса. Простой, прямой, функциональный и ближе к природе тихий. С большим количеством людей спроса Имитация меха будет постепенно заменить реальный мех. Другими словами, без бизнес, без убийства. Давайте прийти к любить животных, любить мир вместе.




Imitation Fur CarpetPlush carpetPlush carpetshort plush CarpetPlain Fur CarpetImitation Fur with design Carpet

Отправить Запрос

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Электронная Почта:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Мобильный Телефон:18931119135

Электронная Почта:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Адрес Компании :NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunrise-carpet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Imitation Fur Carpet

Imitation Fur Carpet

Product categories of Imitation Fur Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Imitation Fur Carpet, Imitation Sheepskin Carpet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Imitation Mink Sheepskin Carpet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

    Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur with Plush Rug Imitation Fur with Plush Rug with rich and colorful color feeling is very soft and more personal nature with high cost performance You can match any of style of furniture Home Furnishing collocation More and more people like Plush Rug with Suede Backing and select it as the home decoration...

    • Modern  Imitation Fur Carpet

    Modern Imitation Fur Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Modern Imitation Fur Carpet enjoys a good selling in the global market because of its soft touch feeling rich beatiful coloration and various modern shapes We usually call this item Imitation Fur Shaggy Modern Shape Rug Imitation Fur With long pile Carpet Imitation Fur With Fashionable Color Carpet The material of...

    • Faux Fur Carpet with Different Shape

    Faux Fur Carpet with Different Shape

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur Faux Fur Nowadays Imitation Fur are enjoying a high popularity in the global market More and more customers like it and place the roll orders with us It is very soft and comfortable when you touch it The standard size is 70x140cm 110x160cm 180x240cm the maximum width is 1 8m As for color any color is...

    • Imitation Fur Rug

    Imitation Fur Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Product instruction Imitation fur carpet which is the most popular carpet in the market now Due to the soft touching nice color and various shapes the imitation fur carpets are well accepted by customers from different countries For the imitation fur carpets any color is availabel and any shape is available But pls...

    • Imitation Fur Carpet with Design

    Imitation Fur Carpet with Design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur Carpet with Design We have different kind of Imitation Fur with Design including Plush short floss Coral velvet The backing of the carpet we produce are with suede or polar fleece or plastic anti skid design which not only have non slip function but also have the characteristic of air permeability and...

    • Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet

    Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet enjoys a good selling in the global market because of its soft touch feeling rich beatiful coloration and various shapes We usually call this item Faux Fur Plain Color Carpet Faux Fur With Faded Color Carpet Imitation Fur Polyester Shaggy Carpet The material of the faux fur with any...

    • Faux Fur Carpet Rug

    Faux Fur Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Fur Carpet Rug is one of our new and popular items which is enjoying a good selling in the global market especially in Mid East Asia Europe and South and North America You will difinitely love it once you see it Soft fashion stylish you will feel when you put the quality of Faux Fur Rug Quality into your bedroom...

    • Imitation Fur with Polyester

    Imitation Fur with Polyester

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur With Polyester Imitation Fur With Polyester is selling well in many countries More and more customers like it and buy it the material of the Imitation Fur with Solid Color is Polyester and the density is high It is very soft and comfortable when you touch it The standard size is 70x140cm 110x160cm...

    • Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality

    Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI / ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality is very popular in the global market now The material of the yarn is polyester and acylic What s more we can make many shapes like rectangular and sheep and other animal shape The touching feeling is very soft and warm As the backing of Atifical Fur Carpet is unti slip the usage of...

    • 2017 Popular Design Carpet

    2017 Popular Design Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI / ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    2017 Popular Design Carpet Imitation Fur is one of the most popular carpet item in the market The material of the yarn is polyester or acylic What s more we can make many shapes like sheep and other animal shape You can put one piece 2017 popular design carpet imation fur in the living room or in the sofa and also...

    • Faux fur Soft Carpet

    Faux fur Soft Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux fur Soft Carpet is one of our new items that become popular quickly in the world Featured with soft touching and natural feeling the Polyester Rug with Super Fluffy Fur are exported to many countries and are well welcomed by customers For your information Imitation Fur Solid Rug can be widely used in bedroom...

    • Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    The Polyester Imitation Fur The Polyester Imitation Fur is very popular in the global market from the last year More and more customers like it because it is very soft and comfortable when you touch it Any color is available for Imitation Fur Polyester like beige brown cream grey pink and so on and every kind of color...

    • High-quality Faux Fur Carpet

    High-quality Faux Fur Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    High quality Faux Fur Carpet High quality Faux Fur Carpet enjoy a hot selling point in the global market Because its soft touching and various beautiful colors available many old and new customers keep placing High quality Faux Fur Carpetorders to expand their markets For your information High quality Faux Fur Carpet...

    • Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet

    Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product description The Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet is characterized by a good feel plush fine and dense bright color not easy hair loss Meanwhile it also with moisture cold and warmth For thousands of years people love the fur products As the Sheep Skin Rug is luxurious and charming Whether it is home furnishings...

    • Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The Faux Fur Imitation Fur for Decoration is enjoying a high popularity in the global market The Imitation Fur is the most saleable carpet item nowadays The Faux Fur Carpet capture the market rapidly for its superior quality and fine work Many people buy it and like it very much You can use the Faux Fur carpet for any...

    • Faux Fur Carpet for home Decoration

    Faux Fur Carpet for home Decoration

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Frankly speaking the item Faux fur carpet for home decoration is the most saleable carpet item nowadays The Faux Fur carpet capture the market rapidly for its superior quality and fine craft Many peiple buy it and like it very much You can use the Faux Fur carpet for any place in your home It can be used in the front...

    • Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color

    Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Item description Here we have some beautiful carpet of Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color for your reference Our Faux Fur flooring carpet are enjoying a hot sellingi n the market for its superior quality and fine craft Many peiple buy it and like it very much You can use the Fur carpet for home for any...

    • Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color

    Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product description If you are in the market for Faux Furs Rug now there are a goo news for you here We can supply you the products of Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color with very good quality and good finishing The Faux Furs Rug Home Deco carpet is more and more popular in the world market now based on...

    • Imitation furs rug home flooring

    Imitation furs rug home flooring

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product presentation With the improvement of people s living standards the item of Imitation furs rug home flooring in people s daily life is also increasingly widely used Compared with the real fur carpet the Imitation Furs Flooring is much more cost effective The Furs rug Home Flooring with moisture proof anti...

    • Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet

    Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet is make of imitation fur with polyester material It is touched same as the fur but made without hurting any annimals The pile height of this Faux Rabbit shaggycan be made from 2 5 to 3 cm and the colors can be made into any colors as per customers requirement As we should...

    • Imitation Animal Fur Carpet Rug

    Imitation Animal Fur Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: ARTS

    Once the Imitation fur shaggy carpet is put on the carpet market it met with warm reception and quick sale many customers are in love of this Imitation fur shaggy rug As you know Imitation Fur Velvet Shaggy rug is produced with the material that is similar with the fur That can avoid hurting animals meanwhile satisfy...

China Imitation Fur Carpet Suppliers

The imitation fur in addition to the real fur comfortable, warm, soft, shiny, but both gorgeous fashion sense of luxury. It is the representative of fashion.

We have different kind of Imitation Fur Carpet, the fabric material of the carpet are including Plush, short floss, Coral velvet- The backing of the carpet we produce are with suede or polar fleece or plastic anti-skid design, It not only has the non slip function, but also has the characteristic of air permeability and protective floor. It also can be made in different shape, like the normal rectangle, the animal shape-. With the rich and colorful color, feel is exquisite soft and more personal nature with high cost performance. You can match any of various styles of furniture Home Furnishing collocation. More and more people like it and select it as the home decoration.

With a solid color to reflect the modern furniture of different styles, in order to achieve the perfect taste. Simple, direct, functional and close to the nature of a quiet. With a large number of the people`s demand, Imitation fur will gradually replace the real fur. In the other words, no business, no killing. Let us come to love the animals, love the world together.




Imitation Fur CarpetPlush carpetPlush carpetshort plush CarpetPlain Fur CarpetImitation Fur with design Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sunrise-carpet.com