Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tapis imitation fourrure

Tapis imitation fourrure

Catégorie de produit de Tapis imitation fourrure, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tapis imitation fourrure, Tapis imitation peau de mouton fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tapis en peau de mouton imitation vison R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Fourrure d'imitation avec peluche

    Fourrure d'imitation avec peluche

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Fourrure d'imitation avec peluche Fourrure d'imitation avec peluche avec une couleur riche et colorée, le sentiment est très doux et la nature plus personnelle avec des performances à coût élevé. Vous pouvez assortir n'importe quel style de meubles Collocation d'ameublement. De plus en plus de gens...

    • Tapis en fausse fourrure avec différentes formes

    Tapis en fausse fourrure avec différentes formes

    • marque: Hong Xu

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Imitation fourrure / fausse fourrure De nos jours Imitation Fur jouissent d'une grande popularité sur le marché mondial. De plus en plus de clients l'apprécient et passent les commandes de bobines avec nous. Il est très doux et confortable lorsque vous le touchez. La taille standard est 70x140cm, 110x160cm,...

    • Tapis d'imitation fourrure

    Tapis d'imitation fourrure

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Instruction de produit: Tapis imitation fourrure, qui est le tapis le plus populaire sur le marché maintenant. En raison du toucher doux, belle couleur et de diverses formes, les tapis de fourrure imitation sont bien acceptés par les clients de différents pays. Pour les tapis imitation fourrure, n'importe quelle...

    • Tapis de fourrure d'imitation moderne

    Tapis de fourrure d'imitation moderne

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Modern Imitation Fur Carpet bénéficie d'une bonne vente sur le marché mondial en raison de son toucher doux, sa belle couleur riche et diverses formes modernes. Nous appelons habituellement cet article: Imitation fourrure Tapis Shaggy Forme moderne, fourrure imitation Avec tapis à longs poils, Fourrure...

    • Tapis imitation fourrure avec design

    Tapis imitation fourrure avec design

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Tapis imitation fourrure avec design Nous avons différents types d'imitation fourrure avec la conception, y compris en peluche, court soie, velours corail. Le dos du tapis que nous produisons est en daim ou polaire ou en plastique anti-dérapant, qui non seulement ont une fonction anti-dérapante, mais ont aussi la...

    • Faux fourrure avec tapis de couleurs

    Faux fourrure avec tapis de couleurs

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Fausse fourrure avec toutes les couleurs tapis jouit d' une bonne vente sur le marché mondial en raison de son sentiment de toucher doux, riche coloration et diverses formes beatiful. Nous appelons habituellement cet article: fausse fourrure couleur uni Tapis, fausse fourrure avec un tapis couleur fanée, Imitation...

    • Tapis à tapis en fausse fourrure

    Tapis à tapis en fausse fourrure

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Tapis en fausse fourrure Tapis est l' un de nos articles nouveaux et populaires, qui connaît une bonne vente sur le marché mondial, en particulier dans Moyen-Orient, en Asie, en Europe et Amérique du Sud et du Nord. Vous l'aimerez infiniment une fois que vous le verrez. Doux, la mode, élégant ... vous vous...

    • Fourrure imitation avec polyester

    Fourrure imitation avec polyester

    • marque: Hong Xu

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par PVC Bale

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Fourreau en imitation avec du polyester Imitation fourrure polyester se vend bien dans de nombreux pays. De plus en plus de clients aiment et l' acheter, le matériel de la fourrure imitation avec la couleur solide est en polyester, et la densité est élevée. C'est très doux et confortable lorsque vous le...

    • Tapis de tapis de fourrure à haute précision

    Tapis de tapis de fourrure à haute précision

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI / ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Atifical Fur Tapis Tapis de haute qualité est très populaire sur le marché mondial aujourd'hui. Le matériau du fil est le polyester et l'acylé. De plus, nous pouvons faire de nombreuses formes, comme le rectangle et le mouton, et d'autres formes animales. Le toucher est très doux et chaleureux. Comme le...

    • Tapis de design populaire 2017

    Tapis de design populaire 2017

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI / ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    2017 conception populaire tapis imitation fourrure est l' un de l'élément de tapis le plus populaire sur le marché. Le matériau du fil est le polyester ou l'acylic. De plus, nous pouvons créer de nombreuses formes, comme les moutons et d'autres formes animales. Vous pouvez mettre un morceau de tapis de...

    • Tapis souple en fausse fourrure

    Tapis souple en fausse fourrure

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balles de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    Tapis souple en fausse fourrure est l' un de nos nouveaux éléments qui deviennent populaires rapidement dans le monde. En vedette avec toucher doux et sentiment naturel, le tapis en polyester avec super Fluffy fourrure sont exportés vers de nombreux pays et sont bien accueillis par les clients. Pour votre...

    • Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    • marque: Hong Xu

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par PVC Bale

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Modèle: MR

    La fourrure en imitation de polyester Le polyester imitation fourrure est très populaire sur le marché mondial de l'année dernière. De plus en plus de clients l'apprécient car il est très doux et confortable lorsque vous le touchez. Toute couleur est disponible pour imitation fourrure polyester, comme le...

    • Tapis en fausse fourrure de haute qualité

    Tapis en fausse fourrure de haute qualité

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Roulé par balles de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Tapis en fausse fourrure de haute qualité De haute qualité en fausse fourrure Tapis profiter d' un point de vente à chaud sur le marché mondial. Parce que ses doux toucher et diverses belles couleurs disponibles, de nombreux anciens et nouveaux clients continuent de placer les commandes de haute qualité en fausse...

    • Tapis de tapis de peau de faux-mouton

    Tapis de tapis de peau de faux-mouton

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    La description du produit: Le tapis Tapis de peau de mouton Faux se caractérise par une bonne sensation, peluche fine et dense, des couleurs vives, pas de perte de cheveux facile. Pendant ce temps, c'est aussi avec de l'humidité, du froid et de la chaleur. Pendant des milliers d'années, les gens adorent...

    • Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    La fausse fourrure / imitation fourrure pour la décoration connaît une grande popularité sur le marché mondial. L'imitation fourrure est l'élément de tapis les plus vendable de nos jours . La capture du marché en fausse fourrure Tapis rapidement pour sa qualité supérieure et excellent travail. Beaucoup de gens...

    • Tapis en fausse fourrure pour la décoration de la maison

    Tapis en fausse fourrure pour la décoration de la maison

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Pour parler franchement, le produit Faux tapis de fourrure pour la décoration de la maison est l'élément de tapis les plus vendable de nos jours . Le tapis en fausse fourrure capture rapidement sur le marché pour sa qualité supérieure et des métiers d' art. Beaucoup de Peiple l'achètent et l'apprécient...

    • Tapis de sol en fausse fourrure pour maison multi couleur

    Tapis de sol en fausse fourrure pour maison multi couleur

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Description de l'article: Ici , nous avons une belle tapis de tapis de sol en fausse fourrure pour la couleur multi-maison pour votre référence. Notre tapis de sol en fausse fourrure connaissent un sellingi chaud n le marché pour sa qualité supérieure et des métiers d' art. Beaucoup de Peiple l'achètent et...

    • Faux Furs tapis de tapis maison deco couleur blanche

    Faux Furs tapis de tapis maison deco couleur blanche

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    La description du produit: Si vous êtes sur le marché pour Faux Furs Rug maintenant, il y a une bonne nouvelle pour vous ici. Nous pouvons vous fournir les produits de la maison plancher tapis Faux Furs déco couleur blanche avec une très bonne qualité et une bonne finition. Le tapis Faux Furs Home Deco est de plus en...

    • Tapis à l'imitation Tapis

    Tapis à l'imitation Tapis

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: En PVC Sac ou carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    La présentation du produit: Avec l'amélioration des conditions de vie des gens, t - il produit des fourrures imitation tapis plancher de la maison dans la vie quotidienne des gens est de plus en plus largement utilisé. Par rapport à la véritable tapis de fourrure, I mitation Fourrures Flooring est beaucoup plus...

    • Faux Rabbit Plain ou mélangé Shaggy Carpet

    Faux Rabbit Plain ou mélangé Shaggy Carpet

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MR

    Faux Rabbit Plain ou mélangé Shaggy Carpet est une forme de fourrure d'imitation avec du polyester. Il est touché comme la fourrure mais fait sans blesser les annimals. La hauteur de tas de t son lapin Faux shaggycan être de 2,5 à 3 cm, et les couleurs peuvent être transformés en toutes les couleurs selon l'...

    • Tapis de tapis de fourrure pour animaux imitation

    Tapis de tapis de fourrure pour animaux imitation

    • marque: HONGXU

    • Détails d'emballage: Par balle de PVC

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: ARTS

    Une fois que le tapis Imitation Fur Shaggy a été mis sur le marché des tapis, il a rencontré un accueil chaleureux et une vente rapide, de nombreux clients sont amoureux de ce tapis Imitation Fur Shaggy. Comme vous le savez, tapis de fourrure imitation velours Shaggy est produit avec le matériau qui est similaire avec...

Chine Tapis imitation fourrure Fournisseurs

L’imitation fourrure en plus de la vraie fourrure confortable, chaud, doux, brillant, mais les deux magnifiques mode sens de luxe. Il est le représentant de la mode.

Nous avons différents types de tapis Imitation fourrure, le matériel de tissu de la moquette sont notamment peluche, courte soie, velours corail-le soutien de la moquette que nous produisons sont avec daim ou ouatine polaire ou en plastique anti-dérapant design, non seulement il a la fonction anti dérapant, mais possède également les caractéristiques de perméabilité à l’air et protection. Il peut également en forme différente, comme le rectangle normal, la forme animale-. Avec la couleur riche et colorée, la sensation est exquise nature douce et plus personnelle avec exécution de coût élevée. Vous pouvez associer des différents styles de meubles collocation Home Furnishing. Plus de gens l’aime et sélectionnez-le comme la décoration de la maison. 

Avec une couleur unie pour refléter les meubles modernes de styles différents, afin d’obtenir le goût parfait. Simple, direct, fonctionnel et proche de la nature d’un quartier calme. Avec un grand nombre de demande populaire, fourrure Imitation remplacera progressivement la vraie fourrure. Dans les autres termes, aucune entreprise, aucun meurtre. Venons-en à aimer les animaux, l’amour du monde ensemble.




Imitation Fur CarpetPlush carpetPlush carpetshort plush CarpetPlain Fur CarpetImitation Fur with design Carpet

Envoyer Une Demande

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-mail :

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Portable:18931119135

E-mail :global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

site mobile

http://fr.sunrise-carpet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Imitation Fur Carpet

Imitation Fur Carpet

Product categories of Imitation Fur Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Imitation Fur Carpet, Imitation Sheepskin Carpet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Imitation Mink Sheepskin Carpet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

    Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur with Plush Rug Imitation Fur with Plush Rug with rich and colorful color feeling is very soft and more personal nature with high cost performance You can match any of style of furniture Home Furnishing collocation More and more people like Plush Rug with Suede Backing and select it as the home decoration...

    • Modern  Imitation Fur Carpet

    Modern Imitation Fur Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Modern Imitation Fur Carpet enjoys a good selling in the global market because of its soft touch feeling rich beatiful coloration and various modern shapes We usually call this item Imitation Fur Shaggy Modern Shape Rug Imitation Fur With long pile Carpet Imitation Fur With Fashionable Color Carpet The material of...

    • Faux Fur Carpet with Different Shape

    Faux Fur Carpet with Different Shape

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur Faux Fur Nowadays Imitation Fur are enjoying a high popularity in the global market More and more customers like it and place the roll orders with us It is very soft and comfortable when you touch it The standard size is 70x140cm 110x160cm 180x240cm the maximum width is 1 8m As for color any color is...

    • Imitation Fur Rug

    Imitation Fur Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Product instruction Imitation fur carpet which is the most popular carpet in the market now Due to the soft touching nice color and various shapes the imitation fur carpets are well accepted by customers from different countries For the imitation fur carpets any color is availabel and any shape is available But pls...

    • Imitation Fur Carpet with Design

    Imitation Fur Carpet with Design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur Carpet with Design We have different kind of Imitation Fur with Design including Plush short floss Coral velvet The backing of the carpet we produce are with suede or polar fleece or plastic anti skid design which not only have non slip function but also have the characteristic of air permeability and...

    • Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet

    Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Fur with any Colors Carpet enjoys a good selling in the global market because of its soft touch feeling rich beatiful coloration and various shapes We usually call this item Faux Fur Plain Color Carpet Faux Fur With Faded Color Carpet Imitation Fur Polyester Shaggy Carpet The material of the faux fur with any...

    • Faux Fur Carpet Rug

    Faux Fur Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Fur Carpet Rug is one of our new and popular items which is enjoying a good selling in the global market especially in Mid East Asia Europe and South and North America You will difinitely love it once you see it Soft fashion stylish you will feel when you put the quality of Faux Fur Rug Quality into your bedroom...

    • Imitation Fur with Polyester

    Imitation Fur with Polyester

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Imitation Fur With Polyester Imitation Fur With Polyester is selling well in many countries More and more customers like it and buy it the material of the Imitation Fur with Solid Color is Polyester and the density is high It is very soft and comfortable when you touch it The standard size is 70x140cm 110x160cm...

    • Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality

    Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI / ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Atifical Fur Carpet Rug High Quality is very popular in the global market now The material of the yarn is polyester and acylic What s more we can make many shapes like rectangular and sheep and other animal shape The touching feeling is very soft and warm As the backing of Atifical Fur Carpet is unti slip the usage of...

    • 2017 Popular Design Carpet

    2017 Popular Design Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI / ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    2017 Popular Design Carpet Imitation Fur is one of the most popular carpet item in the market The material of the yarn is polyester or acylic What s more we can make many shapes like sheep and other animal shape You can put one piece 2017 popular design carpet imation fur in the living room or in the sofa and also...

    • Faux fur Soft Carpet

    Faux fur Soft Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux fur Soft Carpet is one of our new items that become popular quickly in the world Featured with soft touching and natural feeling the Polyester Rug with Super Fluffy Fur are exported to many countries and are well welcomed by customers For your information Imitation Fur Solid Rug can be widely used in bedroom...

    • Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    Polyester Imitation Fur High Quality

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MR

    The Polyester Imitation Fur The Polyester Imitation Fur is very popular in the global market from the last year More and more customers like it because it is very soft and comfortable when you touch it Any color is available for Imitation Fur Polyester like beige brown cream grey pink and so on and every kind of color...

    • High-quality Faux Fur Carpet

    High-quality Faux Fur Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    High quality Faux Fur Carpet High quality Faux Fur Carpet enjoy a hot selling point in the global market Because its soft touching and various beautiful colors available many old and new customers keep placing High quality Faux Fur Carpetorders to expand their markets For your information High quality Faux Fur Carpet...

    • Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet

    Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product description The Faux Sheep Skin Rug carpet is characterized by a good feel plush fine and dense bright color not easy hair loss Meanwhile it also with moisture cold and warmth For thousands of years people love the fur products As the Sheep Skin Rug is luxurious and charming Whether it is home furnishings...

    • Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    Faux Fur / Imitation Fur for Decoration

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The Faux Fur Imitation Fur for Decoration is enjoying a high popularity in the global market The Imitation Fur is the most saleable carpet item nowadays The Faux Fur Carpet capture the market rapidly for its superior quality and fine work Many people buy it and like it very much You can use the Faux Fur carpet for any...

    • Faux Fur Carpet for home Decoration

    Faux Fur Carpet for home Decoration

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Frankly speaking the item Faux fur carpet for home decoration is the most saleable carpet item nowadays The Faux Fur carpet capture the market rapidly for its superior quality and fine craft Many peiple buy it and like it very much You can use the Faux Fur carpet for any place in your home It can be used in the front...

    • Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color

    Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Item description Here we have some beautiful carpet of Faux fur flooring carpet for home multi color for your reference Our Faux Fur flooring carpet are enjoying a hot sellingi n the market for its superior quality and fine craft Many peiple buy it and like it very much You can use the Fur carpet for home for any...

    • Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color

    Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product description If you are in the market for Faux Furs Rug now there are a goo news for you here We can supply you the products of Faux Furs rug flooring home deco white color with very good quality and good finishing The Faux Furs Rug Home Deco carpet is more and more popular in the world market now based on...

    • Imitation furs rug home flooring

    Imitation furs rug home flooring

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    The product presentation With the improvement of people s living standards the item of Imitation furs rug home flooring in people s daily life is also increasingly widely used Compared with the real fur carpet the Imitation Furs Flooring is much more cost effective The Furs rug Home Flooring with moisture proof anti...

    • Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet

    Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MR

    Faux Rabbit Plain or mixed color Shaggy Carpet is make of imitation fur with polyester material It is touched same as the fur but made without hurting any annimals The pile height of this Faux Rabbit shaggycan be made from 2 5 to 3 cm and the colors can be made into any colors as per customers requirement As we should...

    • Imitation Animal Fur Carpet Rug

    Imitation Animal Fur Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 500 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: ARTS

    Once the Imitation fur shaggy carpet is put on the carpet market it met with warm reception and quick sale many customers are in love of this Imitation fur shaggy rug As you know Imitation Fur Velvet Shaggy rug is produced with the material that is similar with the fur That can avoid hurting animals meanwhile satisfy...

China Imitation Fur Carpet Suppliers

The imitation fur in addition to the real fur comfortable, warm, soft, shiny, but both gorgeous fashion sense of luxury. It is the representative of fashion.

We have different kind of Imitation Fur Carpet, the fabric material of the carpet are including Plush, short floss, Coral velvet- The backing of the carpet we produce are with suede or polar fleece or plastic anti-skid design, It not only has the non slip function, but also has the characteristic of air permeability and protective floor. It also can be made in different shape, like the normal rectangle, the animal shape-. With the rich and colorful color, feel is exquisite soft and more personal nature with high cost performance. You can match any of various styles of furniture Home Furnishing collocation. More and more people like it and select it as the home decoration.

With a solid color to reflect the modern furniture of different styles, in order to achieve the perfect taste. Simple, direct, functional and close to the nature of a quiet. With a large number of the people`s demand, Imitation fur will gradually replace the real fur. In the other words, no business, no killing. Let us come to love the animals, love the world together.




Imitation Fur CarpetPlush carpetPlush carpetshort plush CarpetPlain Fur CarpetImitation Fur with design Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sunrise-carpet.com