Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ковер ручной крюк

Ковер ручной крюк

Категория продукта Ковер ручной крюк, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ковер ручной крюк, PP рука увлеченные Открытый ковер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PP рука увлеченные водонепроницаемый ковер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Полиэстер Ручная Зацепил Ковер Ковер

    Полиэстер Ручная Зацепил Ковер Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Руки-крючковатый ковры очень популярны сейчас на рынке. Они имеют очень привлекательный дизайн и популярные цвета. На самом деле предыдущий руку зацепили ковры изготавливаются из шерстяного материала. Но стоимость шерсти гораздо выше, чем раньше, материалы ручной подключили ковер постепенно превратилась в более...

    • Рукой Зацепил С Дизайн Мода Ковер

    Рукой Зацепил С Дизайн Мода Ковер

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 250 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой зацепил с мода дизайн ковра насладиться горячей пункт продажи на мировом рынке. Все больше и больше клиентов со всего мира выберите эту руку зацепил ковер с дизайном , потому что его красивая окраска и может легко соответствовать своей мебели. Любые стандартные размеры, такие как 60x90cm, 100x140cm, 140х200,...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Полиэфиром

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Полиэфиром

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Полиэфиром Рукой зацепил ковер с Полиэфиром является одним из классических ковров из наших продуктов. Он очень популярен в мировом рынке из-за его красивого дизайна и хорошего качества. Подключили ковер с новым дизайном сделана из полиэстера, акрила и PP, поэтому ковер очень прочный. Нормальный...

    • Полиэстер Ручная Зацепил Ковер

    Полиэстер Ручная Зацепил Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Полиэстер Ручная зацепил ковер становится очень популярным на мировом рынке, так как это не только может быть размещена в помещении, но и для активного отдыха, потому что мы имеем два разных подкладок для него :хлопок и полиэстер, который подходит для крытый, другой является ПВХ подложкой, которая хорошо подходит для...

    • Многофункциональный Ручной Подключили Ковер

    Многофункциональный Ручной Подключили Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Многофункциональный ручной подключили ковер становится очень популярным на мировом рынке, так как это не только может быть размещена в помещении, но и для активного отдыха, потому что мы имеем два разных подкладок для него :хлопок и полиэстер, который подходит для крытый, другой является ПВХ подложкой, которая хорошо...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер 2017 Новый Дизайн

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер 2017 Новый Дизайн

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Лучшее с метод изготовления, новый дизайн и высокое качество, рукой зацепил ковер 2017 новый дизайн становится очень популярным на мировом рынке. Самое высокое качество секционного крашения пряжи ковер является тафтинговые вручную, которые делают дизайн более ярким и принести вырубка природу. Рисунок разработан нашими...

    • Популярная Конструкция Силы Подключили Ковер

    Популярная Конструкция Силы Подключили Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Популярная Конструкция силы подключили ковер очень популярны в мировом рынке из-за его метод изготовления, хорошее качество и красивый дизайн. Этот вид ковров тафтинговые вручную, которые делают дизайн более ярким и вы можете найти некоторые вырубки природы в нем. Гибкие петли можно помассировать ноги при ходьбе по...

    • Акрил/полиэстер Ручная зацепил ковер

    Акрил/полиэстер Ручная зацепил ковер

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Акрил/полиэстер Ручная зацепил ковер были популярны и проданы на рынке в течение многих лет. Наши руки зацепил ковер пользуется хорошей продажи на основе новых конструкций и богатой цветовой комбинации, для наши профессиональные дизайнеры обновлять постоянно . Этот вид силы подключили ковер изготовлен из poplyester,...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Конструкцией Способа

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Конструкцией Способа

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 250 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер С Конструкцией Способа Рукой зацепил ковер с модный дизайн может быть широко использован во многих местах, из-за его различных поддержка: это может быть как хлопок и полиэстер, который подходит для использования в помещении, или это может быть сделано как затыловка PVC, который подходит для...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер Цветочный Дизайн

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер Цветочный Дизайн

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер Цветочный Дизайн Рукой зацепил ковер Цветочный дизайн очень красивый, все больше и больше клиентов это очень нравится, потому что дизайн является новым и с насыщенным цветом, и каждый месяц наши профессиональные дизайнеры обновлять дизайн, чтобы удовлетворить рынок. Этот вид силы подключили новый...

    • Рукой зацепил с фантастическим дизайном ковра

    Рукой зацепил с фантастическим дизайном ковра

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой зацепил с фантастическим дизайном ковер изготовлен из простой цвет пряжи или пространство окрашенная пряжа,материал рукой зацепил с дизайн ковра может быть полиэстер, акрил и полипропилен. и это также можно сделать с двумя видами поддержки, один с нормальной подложкой из ткани , а другой является анти-скольжения...

    • Фонарь Космос Пряжей Рукой Зацепил Ковер

    Фонарь Космос Пряжей Рукой Зацепил Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 250 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: LXM

    Фонарь Космос пряжей рукой зацепил ковер является одним из наших популярных товаров и спросом на мировом рынке. Этот фонарь рукой зацепил ковер изготовлен из пространства крашеные толстые фонарь пряжи, что поверхность выглядит красочно и красиво. Опираясь на богатый колорит и endurable качество, большое количество...

    • Подгонянная Рука Зацепила Ковер

    Подгонянная Рука Зацепила Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Подгонянная рука зацепила ковер является одним из классических ковров из наших продуктов. Хорошо приветствовали на мировом рынке из-за романа дизайн, богатая расцветка и прочные качества. Материал рукой зацепил ковер может быть акрил, полиэстер покрасить и П. П. такого рода ковер тафтинговые вручную, которые делают...

    • Рукой зацепил ковер для дома

    Рукой зацепил ковер для дома

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Мы называем этот предмет рукой зацепил ковер, материал может быть dyeable-акриловое или акрила. Самая большая особенность этого товара ковер петли. Когда вы прикоснуться к ней или стоять на нем, вы будете чувствовать себя очень комфортно. У нас есть профессиональные дизайнеры, которые могут удовлетворить ваши...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер Крытый И Открытый

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер Крытый И Открытый

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой зацепил ковер крытый и открытый очень популярны в мировом рынке из-за его метод изготовления, хорошее качество и красивый дизайн. Этот вид ковров тафтинговые вручную, которые делают дизайн более ярким и вы можете найти некоторые вырубки природы в нем. Их много разных стилей на дизайн для рук зацепил ковер. Мы...

    • Рука зацепила ковер с дизайном

    Рука зацепила ковер с дизайном

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Введение продукта: Рука зацепила ковер с дизайном очень популярны и хорошо продаются на мировом рынке сейчас. Материал Полиэстер или полипропилен. Ковер с PP можно использовать как открытый. Нормальный Размер 60x220cm, 150x220cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm, и так далее. Цветочный дизайн очень красивый и новый, каждый месяц...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер И Ковер

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер И Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

      Верю Восход ковер может сделать вашу жизнь более красивой и красочной.   Такой ковер называется ручной крюк ковер, из приведенных выше картинок, вы можете видеть обильное дизайн и приятная расцветка. Как вы видели, любой дизайн и любой цвет будет удовлетворять с вами. Безусловно, вы можете делить вашу идею с нами,...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер Ковер

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рука зацепила ковер, вид ковра с петлей. Этот товар ковер имеет хорошие продажи в мире ! С красивым дизайном и цветы,рукой зацепил ковер очень популярен в таких странах, как Америка, Европа и так далее. Материал рукой зацепил ковер может быть акрил, полиэстер покрасить и П. П. нормальный Размер 60x110cm, 120x170cm,...

    • Рукой Зацепил Ковер Крытый Открытый Ковер

    Рукой Зацепил Ковер Крытый Открытый Ковер

    • марка: HongXu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой зацепил ковер имеет хорошие продажи в мире! Лучшее с роман дизайн, богатая расцветка и высокое качество,рукой зацепил ковер хорошо приветствовали клиентов от во всем мире. Материал рукой зацепил ковер может быть акрил, полиэстер покрасить и П. П. нормальный Размер 60x110cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm, и это может быть...

    • Рукой зацепил ковер с конструкцией способа

    Рукой зацепил ковер с конструкцией способа

    • марка: Хунсюй

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рука зацепила ковер хорошо продаются на мировом рынке. Материал полиэстер или полипропилен. Нормальный Размер 60x110cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm и так далее. Рука зацепила ковер очень красивый, дизайн очень популярен и приемлем для клиентов, мы имеем нашу собственную профессиональную проектную группу, которые обновлять...

    • Рукой зацепил ковер с современным дизайном

    Рукой зацепил ковер с современным дизайном

    • марка: HONGXU

    • Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : BSCI

    • Модель: SR-H

    Рукой зацепил ковер с современным дизайном стали популярны и популярна в мировом рынке. Много клиентов импортируют такого рода ковер, чтобы положить их в гостиной, спальня, конференц-зал, гостиница, тренажерный зал, и проект. Мы можем сделать любой дизайн с любым цветом, как современный дизайн, цветочный дизайн,...

Китай Ковер ручной крюк Поставщики


Рука увлеченные ковры очень популярны на рынке сейчас. Они с очень привлекательным дизайном и популярных цветов. На самом деле Предыдущая рука увлеченные ковры из шерсти материала. Но стоимость шерсти намного выше, чем раньше, материалы рука увлеченные ковер постепенно превратилась в более доступный материал пряжи, таких как полиэстер, Dyeable полиэстер, P.P,the дизайн стиль также разнообразны. Как пряжа может быть интервал окрашенная пряжа, вид готовой продукции будет более красивым, и это может показать дизайн и цвета более четко. Этот вид ковров являются продуктом следов популярности на мировом рынке. Производство технических без изменений, но с высокой стоимости производительности. Они хорошо приняты многими клиентами.

Мы можем сделать различные поддержку руки подсел ковер. Они не только подходят для Крытый (гостиная комната и отель и так далее), но и костюм для открытый. И имеет много различных функций, таких, как анти занос и пламя сопротивления, антистатические, и др. Поэтому они с очень сильным практический смысл. Вы можете выбрать подходящий дизайн и цвета для вашего дома. 

У нас есть профессиональный дизайнер команды, которая может выложить многие новые и модные конструкции. Есть слишком много различных стилей для руки подключили ковер, как классический стиль, современный дизайн, цветочный дизайн, каждый стиль принесет вам новое, другое чувство. Мода и элегантность сосуществуют, естественный и гармоничный темперамент, легко соответствовать различные дома стилей. Сделайте свой дом с удобной и свободный стиль. Доверие, используя этот вид ковров, он может сделать вашу комнату более оживленно.

Hand Hooked CarpetHand Hooked Indoor carpet PP Hand Hooked carpetOutdoor carpet



Отправить Запрос

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Электронная Почта:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Мобильный Телефон:18931119135

Электронная Почта:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Адрес Компании :NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunrise-carpet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Hand Hook Carpet

Hand Hook Carpet

Product categories of Hand Hook Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Hook Carpet, Pp Hand Hooked Outdoor Carpet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pp Hand Hooked Waterproof Carpet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet Rug

    Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    The Hand hooked carpets are very popular in the market now They are with very attractive design and popular colors Actually the previous Hand Hooked carpets are made of Wool material But the cost of the wool is much higher than before the materials of hand hooked carpet gradually evolved into a more affordable...

    • Hand Hooked With Fashion Design Carpet

    Hand Hooked With Fashion Design Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 250 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked With Fashion Design Carpet enojy a hot selling point in the global market More and more customers from all over the world choose this Hand Hooked Carpet With Design because its beautiful coloration and can easily match their furniture Any regular sizes such as 60x90cm 100x140cm 140x200cm 160x230cm are...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet With Polyester

    Hand Hooked Carpet With Polyester

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet With Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet With Polyester is one of the classical carpets of our products It is very popular in global market because of its beautiful design and good quality Hooked Carpet With Novel Design is made of polyester acrylic and PP so the carpet is very durable The normal size is...

    • Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet

    Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Polyester Hand Hooked Carpet becomes very popular in the global market as it not only can be placed indoor but also for outdoor activity bacause we have two different backings for it one is cotton and polyester backing that is suited for indoor the other one is PVC backing which is well suitable for outdoor The...

    • Multi Use Hand Hooked Carpet

    Multi Use Hand Hooked Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Multi Use Hand Hooked Carpet becomes very popular in the global market as it not only can be placed indoor but also for outdoor activity bacause we have two different backings for it one is cotton and polyester backing that is suited for indoor the other one is PVC backing which is well suitable for outdoor The...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet 2017 New Design

    Hand Hooked Carpet 2017 New Design

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Featured with manufacture technic novel design and superior quality Hand Hooked Carpet 2017 New Design becomes very popular in the global market The High Quality Space Dyed Yarn Carpet is tufted by hand which make the designs more vivid and bring some felling of nature in it The pattern is designed by our professional...

    • Popular Design Hand Hooked Carpet

    Popular Design Hand Hooked Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Popular Design Hand Hooked Carpet is very popular in the global market due to its manufacture technic good quality and beautiful designs This kind of carpets is tufted by hand which make the designs more vivid and you can find some felling of nature in it The flexible loop can massage your feet gently when you walking...

    • Acrylic/polyester Hand hooked Carpet

    Acrylic/polyester Hand hooked Carpet

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Acrylic polyester Hand hooked Carpet have been popular and saleable in the market for many years Our Hand hooked Carpet enjoys a good selling based on novel designs and rich color combination for our professional designers update designs continuously This kind of hand hooked carpet is made of poplyester pp or acrylic...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet With Fashion Design

    Hand Hooked Carpet With Fashion Design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 250 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet With Fashion Design Hand Hooked Carpet With Fashion Design can be widely used in many places because of its different backing it can be made as cotton polyester backing which is suit for indoors or it can be made as pvc backing which is suit for outdoors Besides the professional design team we own...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet Flower Design

    Hand Hooked Carpet Flower Design

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet Flower Design Hand Hooked Carpet Flower Design is very beautiful more and more customers like it very much because the design is novel and with rich color and every month our professional designers will update the design to meet the market This kind of Hand Hooked Novel Design Carpet is made of 100...

    • Hand Hooked with fantastic Design Carpet

    Hand Hooked with fantastic Design Carpet

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked with fantastic Design Carpet is made of plain color yarn or space dyed yarn the material of the hand hooked with design carpet can be polyester acrylic and pp and it also can be made with two kinds backing one is with normal backing of cloth and the other one is anti slip and water proof backing based on...

    • Lantern Space Dyed Yarn Hand Hooked Carpet

    Lantern Space Dyed Yarn Hand Hooked Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 250 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: LXM

    Lantern Space Dyed Yarn Hand Hooked Carpet is one of our popular items and is saleable in the global market This Lantern hand hooked carpet is made of space dyed thick lantern yarn that the surface looks colorful and beautiful Based on rich coloration and endurable quality a large quantity of Lantern Space Dyed Yarn...

    • Customized Hand Hooked Carpet

    Customized Hand Hooked Carpet

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Customized Hand Hooked Carpet is one of the classical carpets of our products It is well welcomed in the global market because of the novel design rich coloration and endurable quality The material of Hand Hooked Carpet can be acrylic dyeable polyester and P P This kind of carpet is tufted by hand which make the...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet for home

    Hand Hooked Carpet for home

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    We call this item Hand Hooked Carpet the material can be dyeable acylic or acrylic The biggest feature of this carpet item is the loop When you touch it or stand on it you will feel very comfortable We have professional designers who can meet your requirement on any design or color combination Any size is avalible...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet Indoor & Outdoor

    Hand Hooked Carpet Indoor & Outdoor

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet Indoor Outdoor is very popular in the global market due to its manufacture technic good quality and beautiful designs This kind of carpets is tufted by hand which make the designs more vivid and you can find some felling of nature in it Their are many different style on the designs for the Hand...

    • The Hand Hooked Carpet with Design

    The Hand Hooked Carpet with Design

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Product introduction The Hand Hooked Carpet with Design is very popular and selling well in the world market now The material is Polyester or PP The carpet with PP could be used as outdoor The normal size is 60x220cm 150x220cm 120x170cm 160x230cm and so on The flower design is very beautiful and novel every month the...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet And Rug

    Hand Hooked Carpet And Rug

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By Pvc Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Believe Sunrise Carpet can make your life more beautiful and colorful This kind of carpet is called Hand Hook Carpet from the above pictures you can see the profuse design and nice coloration As you saw any design and any color will satisfy with you Certainly you can share your idea with us our professional design...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet Rug

    Hand Hooked Carpet Rug

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet is a kind of carpet with loop This carpet item enjoys a good selling in the world With nice designs and colors Hand Hooked Carpet is very popular in countries like America Europe and so on The material of Hand Hooked Carpet can be acrylic dyeable polyester and P P The normal size is 60x110cm...

    • Hand Hooked Carpet Indoor & Outdoor Rug

    Hand Hooked Carpet Indoor & Outdoor Rug

    • Brand: HongXu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand Hooked Carpet enjoys a good selling in the world Featured with novel design rich coloration and superior quality Hand Hooked Carpet is well welcomed by customers from all over the world The material of Hand Hooked Carpet can be acrylic dyeable polyester and P P The normal size is 60x110cm 120x170cm 160x230cm and...

    • Hand hooked carpet with fashion design

    Hand hooked carpet with fashion design

    • Brand: Hong Xu

    • Packaging: Rolled By PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: SR-H

    The Hand Hooked carpet is selling well in the world market The material is polyester or PP The normal size is 60x110cm 120x170cm 160x230cm and so on The Hand Hooked carpet is very beautiful the design is very popular and acceptable for the customers we have our own professional design team who update designs every...

    • Hand hooked carpet with modern design

    Hand hooked carpet with modern design

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: SR-H

    Hand hooked carpet with modern design become popular and popular in the global market Many customers import this kind of carpet to put them in the living room bedroom meeting room hotel gym and project We can make any design with any color like modern design flower design geometry design animal design and other...

China Hand Hook Carpet Suppliers


The Hand-hooked carpets are very popular in the market now. They are with very attractive design and popular colors. Actually the previous Hand Hooked carpets are made of Wool material. But the cost of the wool is much higher than before, the materials of hand hooked carpet gradually evolved into a more affordable material yarn, such as Polyester, Dyeable polyester, P.P,the design style is also diverse. As the yarn could be spaced dyed yarn, the looking of the finished goods will be more beautiful, and it could show the design and colors more clearly. This kind of carpets are the product of the trace of popularity at the global market. The production technical unchanged, but with high cost performance. They are well accepted by many customers.

We can make different backing for the hand hooked carpet. They are not only suit for indoor (living room & hotel room and so on), but also suit for outdoor. And it has many different features, such as anti-skidding and flame resistance, anti-static, etc. So they are with extremely strong practical sense. You could select suitable design and colors for your house.

We have the professional designer team who can lay out many novel and fashion designs. There are too many different styles for the hand hooked carpet, like the Classic style, Modern design, Flower design-Each style will bring you a new, different feeling. Fashion and elegance coexist, natural and harmonious temperament, easily match a variety of home styles. Make your home with a comfortable and free style. Trust using this kind of carpets, it could make your room more lively.

Hand Hooked CarpetHand Hooked Indoor carpet PP Hand Hooked carpetOutdoor carpet



Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sunrise-carpet.com