Сведения о компании

  • SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Мировой , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Синели ковер,Синель жаккардовые ковер,Коврик из микрофибры синели,Синели ковер хлопка
Моя корзина (0)

Синели ковер

Категория продукта Синели ковер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Синели ковер, Синель жаккардовые ковер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Коврик из микрофибры синели R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Синель пространство окрашенная пряжа мат

Модель : MSE

Синель Циновка анти-выскальзования затыловки Как необходимые товары в ваннной комнате, пространство окрашенная Пряжа коврик не только имеет функцию анти-скольжения и поглощения воды, но также может играть роль украшения и украсить помещение. В нашей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковер Синеля Микрофибры И Полиэстер Ковер

Модель : LSE MSE SE SEN SES

Восход ковер может сделать вашу жизнь более яркой и радостной.   Я думаю, что вы должны очень хорошо знать предмет ковра Синеля микрофибры и полиэстер ковер. Это самый распространенный элемент в строке половик. Синели ковер микрофибра и полиэстер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Микрофибра&сверкающих полиэфира Non-выскальзования Синеля коврики

Модель : LSE/MSE

Микрофибра&сверкающих полиэфира Non-выскальзования Синеля ковры области является одним из классических пункт с давней историей на ковре линия и текстильного рынка.На основе различных материалов для синели ковер,мы микрофибры Non-выскальзования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полиэстер Микрофибры Синели Коврики

Модель : MSE

Полиэстер микрофибры Синели ковры пользуется хорошей продажи на мировом рынке, многие люди любят его из-за своей мягкости и унти-скольжение, и важное преимущество его заключается в том, что ее можно мыть. Же иметь различную поддержку для вас, чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный Синеля Ковер

Модель : MSE

Многофункциональный Синеля ковер пользуется хорошей продажи на мировом рынке, больше и больше клиенты готовы разместить микрофибры Синель ковер для своего дома. Материалы из микрофибры и прикосновения очень мягкие. Кроме мягкой собственность, у нас...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Микрофибры Синели Ковер Коврик

Модель : MSE

Микрофибры Синели ковер коврик можно широко использовать в ванной, гостиной, спальни, кухни или любых других местах. Есть различная поддержка доступна для микрофибры Синель Коврик для ванной. Вот почему этот вид ковров, наслаждаясь горячей-пункт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синеля ковер из микрофибры

Модель : MSE

Синеля ковер из микрофибры можно широко использовать в ванной, гостиной, спальни, кухни или любых других местах, потому что есть разные минусовки доступны для Синели ковер из микрофибры. Вот почему Синеля ковер с микрофибры наслаждается...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Микрофибры Синели Ковер Коврики

Модель : MSE

Микрофибры Синели ковер коврики очень мягкие и могут быть использованы во многих разных местах. Если вы хотите дом очень просто, вы могли бы поставить один из микрофибры Синеля ковер ковры в гостиной, конференц-зале, читальном зале или в любом месте...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синеля коврики с сияющей полиэстер

Модель : LSE

Синели ковры с ярким полиэстер является одним из классических элементов с длинной историей в ковров и текстильных мира. Существуют различные подложки должны быть выбраны для такого рода ковры, такие как затыловка ткани, анти-скольжения подложки с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синеля ковер из микрофибры

Модель : MSE

Синеля ковер из микрофибры является одним ходкий товар на рынке, чтобы использовать в ванной комнате и других местах.Существуют различные подложки должны быть выбраны для такого рода ковры, такие как затыловка ткани, анти-скольжения подложки с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синеля коврики из микрофибры или полиэстера

Модель : MSE LSE

Синеля коврики микрофибра или полиэстер является одним из классических элементов на мировом рынке. Он славится чрезвычайно мягкий и комфорт при прикосновении к ней. Он может быть изготовлен из различного материала, как хлопок, микрофибра и сияющей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Chinille ковры

Модель : MSE SE

Синели ковер является очень соразмерные. Этот ковер имеет долгую историю в линии ковров и текстиля. Он славится очень мягкий и комфорт при прикосновении к ней. Материал синель может быть с эффектом наполненности, тепло, хороший декоративный.  Обычно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Синели ковер Поставщики

Синели ковер имеет долгую историю в мире ковров и текстиля. Он славится очень мягкий и комфорт при прикосновении к ней. Материал синель с эффектом наполненности, тепло, хороший декоративный. Это можно сделать из различных материалов, как хлопок, микрофибра и блестящий полиэстер. Сваи это дать людям Специальный Пелерина эффект в visual.

Существуют различные поддержки должны быть выбраны для этого вида ковра, таких как ткань поддержка, анти-скольжения с белой резины, skidproof, подкрепляя пластика черной точкой. Это сделать ковры могут быть использованы в различных местах, как гостиная, спальня комната и ванная комната и так далее. Они могут быть также использованы для коврика и половик.  Синели ковер colorfast и любой цвет доступен. Размер также настроен. Самые популярные размеры для этого вида ковра, 40X60CM, 50X80CM, 60X90CM, 70X140CM, 120X170CM, 140х200, 160X230CM, 200х300см. Также мы можем сделать это в другой форме.   

Cotton Chenille carpetPolyester Chenille CarpetMicrofibre Chenille carpetShaped Chenille Carpet

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Chenille Carpet

Chenille Carpet

Product categories of Chenille Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chenille Carpet, Chenille Jacquard Carpet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Microfiber Chenille Rug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Chenille Space Dyed yarn Mat

    Chenille Space Dyed yarn Mat

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    • Min. Order: 300 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE

    Chenille Mat With anti slip backing As the necessary goods in the bath room Space Dyed Yarn Bathmat not only has the function of anti slip and water absorption but also can play the role of decoration and beautify the room In our company we have various of materials for Chenille mat such as Microfiber Polyester coral...

    • Chenille Carpet Microfiber & Polyester Rug

    Chenille Carpet Microfiber & Polyester Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: LSE MSE SE SEN SES

    Sunrise Carpet can make your life more colorful and joyful I guess that you must very familiar with the item Chenille Carpet Microfiber Polyester Rug It is the most common item in the rug line The Chenille Carpet Microfiber Polyester Rug has a long history in the carpet and textiles world It is famous for the...

    • Microfiber&Shinning Polyester Chenille non-slip Area Rugs

    Microfiber&Shinning Polyester Chenille non-slip Area Rugs

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: LSE/MSE

    Microfiber Shinning Polyester Chenille non slip Area Rugs is one classic item with long history in the carpet line and textile market Based on different materials for chenille carpet we have Microfiber Chenille non slip Carpet Shinning Polyester Chenille non slip Area Rugs Cotton Chenille with Thick yarn Area Rugs We...

    • Polyester Microfiber Chenille Rugs

    Polyester Microfiber Chenille Rugs

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MSE

    Polyester Microfiber Chenille Rugs enjoys a good selling in the world market many people like it due to its softness and unti slip and the imporant advantage of it is that it can be washed We have different backing for you to choose anti slip backing with white rubber and skid proof backing with black dot plastic You...

    • Multi Function Chenille Rug

    Multi Function Chenille Rug

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MSE

    Multi Function Chenille Rug enjoys a good selling in the world market more and more customers are willing to place the Microfiber Chenille Carpet for their home The materail is Microfiber and the touching is very soft Besides the soft property we have three kinds of backing for you to choose the normal cloth backing...

    • Microfiber Chenille Carpet Mat

    Microfiber Chenille Carpet Mat

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    • Model No.: MSE

    Microfiber Chenille Carpet Mat can be widely used in bathroom living room bedroom kitchen or any other places There are different backing available for Microfiber Chenille Bath Mat That s why this kind of carpets enjoying a hot selling point in the global market For your kind information any normal sizes and mat size...

    • Chenille Rug with Microfiber

    Chenille Rug with Microfiber

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE

    Chenille Rug with Microfiber can be widely used in bathroom living room bedroom kitchen or any other places because there are different backing available for Chenille Rug with Microfiber That s why Chenille Rug with Microfiber is enjoying a hot selling point in the global market For your kind information any normal...

    • Chenille Rugs with Shining Polyester

    Chenille Rugs with Shining Polyester

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: LSE

    Chenille Rugs with Shining Polyester is one classic item with long history in the carpet and textile world There are different backing to be chosen for this kind of rugs such as the cloth backing anti slip backing with white rubber skid proof backing with black dot plastic It is wonderful to put it in the bath room...

    • Chenille Rug with Microfiber

    Chenille Rug with Microfiber

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE

    Chenille Rug with Microfiber is one saleable item in the market to use in the bath room and other places There are different backing to be chosen for this kind of rugs such as the cloth backing anti slip backing with white rubber skid proof backing with black dot plastic This make Chenille Rug with Microfiber could be...

    • Chenille Rugs with Microfiber or Polyester

    Chenille Rugs with Microfiber or Polyester

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE LSE

    Chenille Rugs with Microfiber or Polyester is one classic item in the world market It is famous for the extremely soft and comfort when touching it It can be made from different material like cotton microfiber and shining polyester There are different backing to be chosen for this kind of carpet such as the cloth...

    • Microfiber Chenille Carpet Rugs

    Microfiber Chenille Carpet Rugs

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE

    Microfiber Chenille Carpet Rugs is very soft and could be used in many different places If you want the house very simple you could put one of Microfiber Chenille Carpet Rugs in your living room meeting room reading room or anywhere you want The backing of this kind of carpets is anti slip so it could be used as door...

    • Chinille Carpet Rugs

    Chinille Carpet Rugs

    • Brand: HONGXU

    • Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MSE SE

    Chenille rug is very commen item This rug has a long history in the carpet and textiles line It is famous for the extremely soft and comfort when touching it The material of Chenille can be with the effect of fullness warmth good decorative Usually the cotton microfiber and shining polyester chenille are very popular...

China Chenille Carpet Suppliers

The Chenille carpet has a long history in the carpet and textiles world. It is famous for the extremely soft and comfort when touching it. The material of Chenille with the effect of fullness, warmth, good decorative. It can be made from different material, like cotton, microfiber and shining polyester. The piles of it give people the special drape effect in visual.

There are different backing to be chosen for this kind of carpet, such as the cloth backing, anti-slip backing with white rubber, skidproof backing with black dot plastic. This make the carpets could be used in many different places, like the living room, bedroom room and bathroom, and so on. They could be also used for Bathmat and Doormat. The Chenille Carpet is colorfast and any color is available. The size is also customized. The most popular sizes for this kind of carpet are 40X60CM, 50X80CM, 60X90CM, 70X140CM, 120X170CM, 140X200CM, 160X230CM, 200X300CM. Also we can make it in different shape.

Cotton Chenille carpetPolyester Chenille CarpetMicrofibre Chenille carpetShaped Chenille Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sunrise-carpet.com