Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Nachahmung Fell Teppich > Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich

Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich
Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich
Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich
Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich
Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich

Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: MR

    Verwendung: Dekoration, Zuhause

    Feature: Anti-Rutsch

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    Maximum Size: 1.8X2.7CM

    Standard Size: 120X170cm

    Material: Chemische Faser, Polyester

    Techniken: Getuftet

    Color: Any Color

    Produktformular: Teppich

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Durch PVC-Tasche oder Karton

    Produktivität: more than 2 million square met

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : BSCI/ISO9001

    HS-Code: 5703300000

    Hafen: XINGANG

Produktbeschreibung

Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich

Kunstpelz mit Plüsch-Teppich mit der reichen und bunten Farbe, ist Gefühl sehr weich und persönlicher Natur mit hoher Kostenleistung. Sie können irgendeine der Art von Möbeln Heimtextilien Kollokation anpassen. Immer mehr Menschen mögen Plüsch-Teppich mit Wildleder-Rücken und wählen es als Wohnaccessoire aus.

Kunstpelz mit Plain Color neben dem echten Fell bequem, warm, weich, glänzend, aber herrlich Mode Sinn für Luxus. Es ist der Vertreter der Mode. Mit einer soliden Farbe, um die modernen Möbel verschiedener Stile zu reflektieren, um den perfekten Geschmack zu erreichen. Einfach, direkt, funktional und nah an der Natur einer Ruhe. Mit einer großen Anzahl der Leute `s Nachfrage, nachahmender Pelz-Wolldecke mit spezieller Größe ersetzt allmählich das reale Pelz.

Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Kunstfell Teppich, die Stoff-Material des Teppichs sind einschließlich Plüsch, kurze Zahnseide, Korallensamt, die Rückseite des Teppichs, den wir produzieren, sind mit Wildleder oder Polarfleece oder Kunststoff-Anti-Rutsch-Design, Es hat nicht nur die rutschfeste Funktion, aber hat auch die Eigenschaft der Luftdurchlässigkeit und Schutzboden. Es kann auch in anderer Form hergestellt werden, wie das normale Rechteck, die Tierform. Im Folgenden finden Sie das detaillierte Bild von Imitation Pelz.

Velboa Fur grey color

Plush Fur Carpet White color

Plush Rug black and white color

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE TEPPICH CO., LTD. ist in der Herstellung und Export von verschiedenen Teppichen in China, wir haben reiche Erfahrung und starke Fähigkeit, Kunden Geschäft zu unterstützen. Außer für Pelzimitat haben wir handgetufteten Teppich, prägender Nerzteppich, handgehakten Teppich und so weiter, der sehr populär und für den Markt passend ist, also arbeiten mehr und mehr Kunden mit SUNRISE CARPET zusammen. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir jedes Jahr an vielen internationalen Handelsmessen teil, wie Domotex Hannover Messe, Domotex Asia Messe, Kanton Messe und so weiter. Wir hoffen, Sie auf der Messe zu treffen!

Domotex Asia Fair

Produktgruppe : Nachahmung Fell Teppich

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:18931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Imitation Fur Carpet > Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

Imitation Fur with Plush Rug
Imitation Fur with Plush Rug
Imitation Fur with Plush Rug
Imitation Fur with Plush Rug
Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MR

    Usage: Decoration, Home

    Feature: Anti-Slip

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Maximum Size: 1.8X2.7CM

    Standard Size: 120X170cm

    Material: Chemical Fiber, Polyester

    Technics: Tufted

    Color: Any Color

    Product Form: Carpet

Additional Info

    Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description

Imitation Fur with Plush Rug

Imitation Fur with Plush Rug with rich and colorful color, feeling is very soft and more personal nature with high cost performance. You can match any of style of furniture Home Furnishing collocation. More and more people like Plush Rug with Suede Backing and select it as the home decoration.

Imitation Fur with Plain Color in addition to the real fur comfortable, warm, soft, shiny, but gorgeous fashion sense of luxury. It is the representative of fashion. With a solid color to reflect the modern furniture of different styles, in order to achieve the perfect taste. Simple, direct, functional and close to the nature of a quiet. With a large number of the people`s demand, Imitation Fur Rug with Special Size will gradually replace the real fur.

We have different kinds of Imitation Fur Carpet, the fabric material of the carpet are including Plush, short floss, Coral velvet, the backing of the carpet we produce are with suede or polar fleece or plastic anti-skid design, It not only has the non slip function, but also has the characteristic of air permeability and protective floor. It also can be made in different shape, like the normal rectangle, the animal shape. Following are the detailed picture of Imitation fur.

Velboa Fur grey color

Plush Fur Carpet White color

Plush Rug black and white color

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO.,LTD. has been in producting and exporting various of carpets in China, we have rich experience and strong ability to support customers' business. Except for Imitation fur, we have Hand tufted carpet, Embossing mink carpet, Hand hooked carpet, and so on, which is very popular and suit for the market, so more and more customers like to cooperate with SUNRISE CARPET. What's more, every year we attend many international trading fairs, such as domotex hannover fair, domotex asia fair, canton fair and so on. We hope to meet you at the fair!

Domotex Asia Fair

Looking for ideal Plush Rug with Suede Backing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Imitation Fur with Plain Color are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Imitation Fur Rug with Special Size. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Imitation Fur Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei