Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Prägung Teppich > Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung

Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung
Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung
Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung
Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung
Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung

Wand zur Wand Teppichprägung

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: MRD

    Material: Chemische Faser

    Verwendung: Auto, Draussen, Hotel, Dekoration, Zuhause

    Techniken: Getuftet

    Feature: Faltenresistent, Anti-Rutsch, Anti-slip & Washable

    Produktformular: Teppiche

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    The Maximum Width With General Backing: 4 Meter

    Design: Embossing Flower

    Color: Plain Color And Flower Color

    The Max Size With General Backing: 4x25meter

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Gerollt von PVC Bale

    Produktivität: more than 3 million square met

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Zertifikate : BSCI/ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Prägen Muster Wand zu Wand Teppich ist sehr beliebt und verkaufsfähig im globalen Markt, es ist eine Art von Prägung Teppich, die in Wand zu Wand Größe 4x25 Meter & 4x20 Meter gemacht werden kann. SUNRISE CARPET entwickelte diesen neuen Artikel mit neuartigem Design, und dieser Präge-Teppich hat sich mit herzlichem Empfang und schnellem Verkauf auf dem Markt getroffen.

Einführung von Embossing Muster Wand zu Teppich Teppich:

Die Maximalbreite beträgt 4 Meter, so dass Wand-zu-Wand-Größen 4x25 Meter und 4x20 Meter und so weiter sein können. Mit Wand zu Wand Größe, Kunden immer kaufen, ohne Grenzen zu machen, so dass sie den Teppich in jede Größe, die sie verlangen schneiden könnte. Mittlerweile kann SUNRISE auch diesen Prägeteppich mit kleinerer Größe zur Verfügung stellen, die alle Seiten Grenze bilden und in der Rolle von pvc verpackt werden. In Bezug auf das Design und die Farbe haben SUNRISE TEPPICH drei Entwürfe / Muster mit einer beliebigen Farbe entwickelt, die alle diese drei Muster sind schön und beliebt. Das Material der Wand zu Wand Größe Prägung Muster Teppich ist Polyester. Die Oberfläche ist sehr weich und bequem, die Rückenbehandlung mit Gummisohle, Non-Woven-Kunststoff-Basis und allgemeine Rücken, die Anti-Rutsch sind. Prägen Design Wand sizel Teppich kann in Tagungsraum, suloon Bar, Hotel und so weiter verwendet werden.

Einführung von SUNRISE CARPET:

SUNRISE CARPET ist ein professioneller Lieferant und seit mehr als 20 Jahren in der Teppichlinie, viele Kunden haben ihren Markt erfolgreich mit unserem Teppich erweitert. Für die Herstellung dieser Prägung Design Wand zu Wand Größe Teppich ist groß, Sobald das Material bereit ist, auf Maschine produziert werden, kann SUNRISE zwei Container innerhalb einer Woche für unsere Kunden zu produzieren. SUNRISE CARPET haben ein professionelles Design-Team und strick Qualitätskontrolle Gruppe. Basierend auf super hoher Qualität, Mode-Design und pünktliche Lieferung, SUNRISE CARPET genießen ein hohes Ansehen auf dem globalen Markt. Viele Kunden sehen SUNRISE als zuverlässigen Geschäftspartner und etablierten eine langfristige Beziehung zu SUNRISE.


Pls überprüfen die Makrozahl unseres Prägeentwurfsteppichs wie folgt: macro figure of embossing carpetmacro figure of embossing rug



macro figure embossing carpet







Produktgruppe : Prägung Teppich

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:18931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Embossing Carpet > Wall to wall Carpet Embossing

Wall to wall Carpet Embossing
Wall to wall Carpet Embossing
Wall to wall Carpet Embossing
Wall to wall Carpet Embossing
Wall to wall Carpet Embossing

Wall to wall Carpet Embossing

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MRD

    Material: Chemical Fiber

    Usage: Auto, Outdoor, Hotel, Decoration, Home

    Technics: Tufted

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Anti-Slip, Anti-slip & Washable

    Product Form: Rugs

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    The Maximum Width With General Backing: 4 Meter

    Design: Embossing Flower

    Color: Plain Color And Flower Color

    The Max Size With General Backing: 4x25meter

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    Productivity: more than 3 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

Product Description

Embossing pattern wall to wall Carpet is very popular and saleable in global market, it is one kind of Embossing Carpet which can be made into wall to wall size 4x25 meter & 4x20 meter. SUNRISE CARPET developed this new item with novel design, and this embossing carpet have met with warm reception and quick sale in the market.

Introduction of Embossing pattern wall to wall carpet :

The maximam width is 4 meter, so that wall to wall sizes can be 4x25 meters and 4x20 meters and so on. With wall to wall size, customers always buy it without make borders so that they could cut the carpet into any sizes they demand. Meanwhile, SUNRISE also can provide this embossing carpet with smaller size that all sides make border and will be packed in roll by pvc. Regarding the design and color, SUNRISE CARPET have developed three designs/patterns with any color, all these three patterns are beautiful and popular. The material of wall to wall size embossing pattern carpet is polyester. The surface is very soft and comfortable , the Back treatment using rubber sole , Non woven plastic base and general backing, which are anti-slip. Embossing design wall to wall sizel carpet can be used in meeting room, suloon bar, hotel and so on.

Introduction of SUNRISE CARPET :

SUNRISE CARPET is a professional supplier and have been in carpet line for more than 20 years, many customers have expand their market successfully with our carpet. For the production of this embossing design wall to wall size carpet is big, Once the material is ready to be produced on machine, SUNRISE can produce two containers within one week for our customers. SUNRISE CARPET have a professional design team and strick quality control group. Based on super high quality, fashion design and timely delivery, SUNRISE CARPET enjoy a high reputation in global market. Many customers regard SUNRISE as reliable business partner and established long-term relationship with SUNRISE.


Pls check the macro figure of our embossing design carpet as follows:macro figure of embossing carpetmacro figure of embossing rug



macro figure embossing carpet







Looking for ideal Wall to Wall Carpet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wall to Wall Carpet Embossing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Carpet Hotel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Embossing Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei