Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выбивать ковер > Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер

Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер
Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер
Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер
Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер

Тиснение Норковый Ковер Ковер

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 500 Square Meter
Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: MRD

    Применение: Главная, коммерческий, Гостиница, на открытом воздухе, Авто, Упражнение, Украшение

    Толщина: Другие

    дизайн: Современное

    Особенность: Антипробуксовочная, Защитная клейкая пленка, Антибактериальная, Морщины устойчивости

    Форма продукта: Ковер

    Место установки: Ковровое покрытие

    материал: Химическое волокно

    Area Size: 60x90cm

    Wall To Wall Size: 4x25m

    Техника: тканый

    Material: Polyester

    Color: Any Plain Color Or Combination

    Use: Hotel, Bedroom And So On

    MOQ: 300SQM

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    марка: HONGXU

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: more than 3 million square met

    Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 5703300000

    Порт: XINGANG

Описание продукта

Выбивая норки ковер ковер - это один из наших новых пунктов, которые наслаждаются хорошим рынком сбыта, особенно в Среднего Востока и Америки, таких как Саудовская Аравия, Дубай, Кувейт. Огнестойкий является наиболее конкурентоспособным характер отличают другие качества, поэтому качество приятно выбивать ковер низкая цена широко использовано в гостинице, ресторан, фойе, коридор и так далее. Самая большая Ширина мы можем сделать 4м, так что это идеальный костюм для стены к стене ковер для норки Capret с привлекательным дизайном. Конечно, нормальный Размер, как коврики например, 140Х200, 160X230CM...... не проблема для нас. И клиенты мужчины варианты цвета, такие как коричневый, бежевый, выросла, синий и так далее с качеством чеканки Capret простой Цвет. Между тем, материал это 100% полиэстера, который является без вредным для клиентов. Многие клиенты покупают этот товар, все больше и больше в последнее время.

Mrd 30Mrd 24c

Восход ковер ковер профессиональным поставщиком для многих лет и имеют богатый опыт в этой линии. Кроме выбивая норки ковер, мы можем также обеспечить много различных ковров, как ручной тафтинговые ковры, стол tufted ковер, ковры машинной выработки и так далее. В качестве ведущего ковер Поставщик в Китае, мы имеем нашу собственную профессиональную проектную группу и строгая система контроля качества, из-за наш новый дизайн, высокое качество, хорошее обслуживание и конкурентоспособная цена, мы наслаждаемся высокой репутацией в мировом рынке, и многие клиенты выбирают нас как их поставщик долгое время.

Кроме того, мы также посещают различные ярмарки каждый год, чтобы показать нашу продукцию, как Кантонская Ярмарка, на выставке domotex в Ганновере, на выставке domotex Fair Азии и так далее. Если вы присутствовать на любом ярмарке, Добро пожаловать на наш стенд и сделать выбор, считают некоторые из них может удовлетворить ваши интересы. PLS быть уверены, что сотрудничество с Восход ковер из Китая будет становиться все сильнее и сильнее.

Booth 3 of SUNRISE CARPET

Группа Продуктов : Выбивать ковер

Отправить Запрос

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Электронная Почта:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Мобильный Телефон:18931119135

Электронная Почта:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Адрес Компании :NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Embossing Carpet > Embossing Mink Carpet Rug

Embossing Mink Carpet Rug
Embossing Mink Carpet Rug
Embossing Mink Carpet Rug
Embossing Mink Carpet Rug

Embossing Mink Carpet Rug

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MRD

    Usage: Home, Commercial, Hotel, Outdoor, Auto, Exercise, Decoration

    Thickness: Other

    Design: Modern

    Feature: Anti-Slip, Adhesive Protective, Anti-Bacteria, Wrinkle-Resistant

    Product Form: Carpet

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Material: Chemical Fiber, Polyester

    Area Size: 60x90cm

    Wall To Wall Size: 4x25m

    Technics: Woven

    Color: Any Plain Color Or Combination

    Use: Hotel, Bedroom And So On

    MOQ: 300SQM

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: more than 3 million square met

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description

Embossing Mink Carpet Rug is one of our new items, which are enjoying a good selling market, especially in Mid East, and America, such as Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Kuwait. Flame-retardant is the most competitive character distinguish other quality, so the quality of Nice Embossing Carpet Low Price are widely used in hotel, restaurant, lobby, corridor and so on. The biggest width we can make is 4m, so it is perfect suit for Wall To Wall Carpet for Mink Capret With Attractive Design. Of course, normal size like area rugs such as 140X200CM, 160X230CM...... are no problem to us. And customers has man options for the colors, such as brown, beige, grew, blue and so on with the quality of Embossing Capret Plain Color. Meanwhile, the material of it is 100% Polyester, which is without harmful to customers. Many customers are buying this items more and more recently.

Mrd 30Mrd 24c

SUNRISE CARPET a professional carpet supplier for many years and have rich experience in this line. Except the Embossing Mink Carpet Rug, we can also provide many different carpets like hand tufted carpets, table tufted carpet, machine made carpets and so on. As the leading carpet supplier in China, we have our own professional design team and strict quality control system, due to our novel design, high quality, good service and competitive price, we enjoy high reputation in the world market and many customers choose us as their long time supplier.

Besides, we also attend different fair every year to show our products, like the Canton Fair, Domotex Hannover Fair, Domotex Asia Fair and so on. If you also attend any fair, welcome to our booth and make selection, believe some of them could meet your interests. Pls be assured that cooperating with SUNRISE CARPET from China will make become stronger and stronger.

Booth 3 of SUNRISE CARPET

Looking for ideal Nice Embossing Carpet Low Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mink Carpet With Attractive Design are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Embossing Carpet Plain Color. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Embossing Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei