Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Shaggy Teppich > Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich

Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich
Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich
Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich
Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich

Weiche Imitation Pelz Teppich

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: MR

    Material: Chemische Faser

    Verwendung: Hotel, Kommerziell, Dekoration, Zuhause, Auto

    Feature: Faltenresistent, Anti-Rutsch

    Produktformular: Teppiche

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    Maximun Width: 1.8M

    Shape: According To Customer's Request

    Techniken: Getuftet

    Sizes: 60x90cm, 100x180CM, 120X180CM, 180X240CM

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Durch PVC-Beutel oder Karton

    Produktivität: more than 2 million square met

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : BSCI/ISO9001

    HS-Code: 5703300000

    Hafen: XINGANG

Produktbeschreibung


Gekennzeichnet mit weichem Notengefühl, reiche schöne Färbung und überlegene Qualität,   Soft - Imitation Pelz Teppich genießt einen guten Verkauf auf dem Weltmarkt. Sie können die Polyester-Pelz - Teppich legen an verschiedenen Orten, wie Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, auf dem Stuhl, Kinderraum und überall Sie mögen. Das Material der Kunstpelz Shaggy Teppich ist Polyester, und die Dichte hoch ist . Es ist sehr weich und bequem, wenn man es berührt. Die Standardgröße ist 70x140cm, 110x160cm, 180x240cm, die maximale Breite ist 1.8m. Was mehr ist, können wir jede Farbe und jede Form nach Kundenwunsch machen. Wenn Sie planen, einen Teppich zu kaufen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frei.


Detail:

1



Über Sonnenaufgang:

SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD als einer der führenden Teppich-Anbieter in China, wurden in Teppich-Linie seit mehr als 20 Jahren haben wir professionelles Design-Team und auch strenge Qualitätskontrolle Gruppe. die garantieren, dass unsere Waren immer in hoher Qualität mit neuartigem Design und gutem Finish sind, so dass verschiedene unserer Teppiche auf die ganze Welt exportiert werden. Wir können keine Teppiche mit unseren eigenen Entwürfen machen, sondern auch wie pro Kunden Designs, Farben und andere Anforderung. Viele Kunden sehen SUNRISE als zuverlässigen Partner in der Teppichlinie. Glauben Sie, dass SUNRISE Ihr zuverlässiger Partner ist, wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

Jedes Jahr werden wir an verschiedenen internationalen Fachmessen teilnehmen, wie zum Beispiel die Domotex Hannover Messe, die Domotex Asia Messe, die Canton Fair und die East China Fair und so weiter. Wenn Sie zu diesen Messen gehen, herzlich willkommen auf unserem Stand, um unsere Produkte anzusehen!

Domotex Asia Fair 3


Produktgruppe : Shaggy Teppich

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:+8618931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Shaggy Carpet > Soft Imitation Fur Carpet

Soft Imitation Fur Carpet
Soft Imitation Fur Carpet
Soft Imitation Fur Carpet
Soft Imitation Fur Carpet

Soft Imitation Fur Carpet

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MR

    Material: Chemical Fiber

    Usage: Hotel, Commercial, Decoration, Home, Auto

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Anti-Slip

    Product Form: Rugs

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Maximun Width: 1.8M

    Shape: According To Customer's Request

    Technics: Tufted

    Sizes: 60x90cm, 100x180CM, 120X180CM, 180X240CM

Additional Info

    Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description


Featured with soft touch feeling, rich beatiful coloration and superior quality, Soft Imitation Fur Carpet enjoys a good selling in the global market. You can put the Polyester Faux Fur Rug in different places, like bedroom, living room, on the chair, children room and anywhere you like. The material of the Imitation Fur Shaggy Carpet is Polyester, and the density is high. It is very soft and comfortable when you touch it. The standard size is 70x140cm, 110x160cm, 180x240cm, the maximum width is 1.8m. What's more, we can make any color and any shape according to customers' request. If you plan to purchase a carpet, please contact us freely.


Detail:

1



About Sunrise:

SUNRISE CARPET CO.,LTD as one leading carpet supplier in China, have been in carpet line for more than 20 years, we have professional design team and also strict quality control group. which guarantee our goods are always in high quality with novel design and good finishing, so various of our carpets are exported to all over the world. We can not make carpets with our own designs but also as per customers designs, colors and other requirement. Many customers regard SUNRISE as their reliable partner in Carpet line. Believe SUNRISE will be your reliable partner as well if cooperate with us.

Every year we will attend many different international trade fairs, such as Domotex Hannover Fair, Domotex Asia Fair, Canton Fair and East China Fair and so on. If you will go to these fairs, welcome to our booth to have a look at our products !

Domotex Asia Fair 3


Looking for ideal Polyester Faux Fur Rug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Imitation Fur Shaggy Carpet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Artificial Animial Fur Carpet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Shaggy Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei