Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tapis de gaufrage > Polyester gaufrage tapis Design

Polyester gaufrage tapis Design
Polyester gaufrage tapis Design
Polyester gaufrage tapis Design
Polyester gaufrage tapis Design
Polyester gaufrage tapis Design

Polyester gaufrage tapis Design

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Square Meter
Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: MRD

    Matériel: Fibre chimique

    Usage: Auto, De plein air, Un hôtel, Décoration, Accueil

    Technics: Tufted

    Fonctionnalité: Résistant aux rides, Antidérapant

    Formulaire de produit: Tapis

    Emplacement d'installation: Tapis de sol

    The Maximum Width With General Backing: 4 Meter

    Design: Embossing Flower

    Color: Plain Color And Flower Color

    The Maximum Width With PP Backing: 1.6 Meter

    The Max Size With General Backing: 4x25meter

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Laminés par PVC Bale

    productivité: more than 3 million square met

    marque: HONGXU

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: LA CHINE

    Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

Description du produit

Conception de gaufrage polyester tapis est un élément nouveau et populaire marché de tapis. Récemment, SUNRISE tapis ont mis au point un mur taille 4 x 25 mètre de ce tapis design gaufrage. De cette façon, la largeur maximum est de 4 mètres, et la longueur maximum est de 25 mètres. La taille d’un mur sont appropriés utilisés dans le salon-bar, grande salle de réunion et une grande place. Pendant ce temps with petite taille de 60x110cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm, vous pouvez mettre le gaufrage tapis design dans votre salon, chambre à coucher, chambre enfants, salle d’étude et ainsi de suite. il fera votre chambre paisible et vous permettent d’oublier tous les ennuis et froid, instantanément dans l’état de relaxation. Pls rassurez-vous, le gaufrage de Polyester avec tapis design sera l’amour de la famille hôtesse.

Pour votre information aimable, dans l’usine de tapis de SUNRISE, nous avons trois sortes de gaufrage de conception de référence de clients, til surface a regular gaufrage qui font le plus beau tapis et à la mode. le traitement de dos à l’aide de caoutchouc seul, Non tissé support en plastique base et générales, qui sont anti-dérapant. Concernant la couleur, il y a des couleur clair et la couleur des fleurs, n’importe quelle couleur vous avez le choix. SUNRISE tapis acheté grosse machine de taille de mur produit design tapis de gaufrage et de la quantité de production est grande. Une fois que le matériel est prêt à être produites sur machine, tapis de Sunrise peut produire deux conteneurs dans les trois jours et puis les marchandises vont commencer à se emballés et chargés dans des conteneurs avec en une semaine.  

L’embossage polyester avec tapis design sont populaires dans le marché européen et américain d’Asie, Moyen-Orient,. Sur la base de haute qualité, design de mode et en temps opportun, SUNRISE tapis ont exporté gravant en refief de tapis de velours de haute qualité de partout dans le monde, de nombreux clients ont étendu leur marché avec succès avec nos tapis. ils considèrent SUNRISE comme partenaire fiable dans leur entreprise et aussi ami dans leur vie. TAPIS de SUNRISE sont wiiling à vous soutenir pour développer des affaires avec succès aussi bien, vous faire confiance, choisissez SUNRISE tapis apportera bonne chance et vous permettra de profiter d’une entreprise référeraient.


embossing design carpetembossing design rugembossing with flower design carpet







Groupes de Produits : Tapis de gaufrage

Envoyer Une Demande

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-mail :

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Portable:18931119135

E-mail :global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Embossing Carpet > Polyester Embossing Design Carpet

Polyester Embossing Design Carpet
Polyester Embossing Design Carpet
Polyester Embossing Design Carpet
Polyester Embossing Design Carpet
Polyester Embossing Design Carpet

Polyester Embossing Design Carpet

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MRD

    Material: Chemical Fiber

    Usage: Auto, Outdoor, Hotel, Decoration, Home

    Technics: Tufted

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Anti-Slip

    Product Form: Rugs

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    The Maximum Width With General Backing: 4 Meter

    Design: Embossing Flower

    Color: Plain Color And Flower Color

    The Maximum Width With PP Backing: 1.6 Meter

    The Max Size With General Backing: 4x25meter

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC Bale

    Productivity: more than 3 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

Product Description

Polyester Embossing Design Carpet is a new and popular item in carpet market. Recently SUNRISE CARPET have developed wall to wall size 4x25 meter of this embossing design carpet. In this way, the max width is 4 meter, and max length is 25 meters. The wall to wall size are suitable used in saloon bar, large meeting room and any large place. Meanwhile with small size of 60x110cm,120x170cm, 160x230cm, you can put the embossing design carpet in your living room, bedroom, children room, study room and so on. it will make your room peaceful and let you forget all the troubles and cold, instantly into the state of relaxation. Pls rest assured the Polyester embossing with design carpet will be the love of family hostess.

For your kind information, in SUNRISE CARPET factory, we have three kinds of embossing design for customers reference, the surface has regular embossing which make the carpet more beautiful and fashionable. the Back treatment using rubber sole , Non woven plastic base and general backing, which are anti-slip. Regarding the color,there are plain color and flower color, any color you can choose. SUNRISE CARPET bought big machine to product wall to wall size embossing design carpet and the production quantity is big. Once the material is ready to be produced on machine, Sunrise carpet can produce two containers within three days and then the goods will begin to be packaged and loaded into containers with in one week.

The polyester embossing with design carpet are popular in Asian, Mideast, European,American market. On the basis of high quality, fashion design and timely delivery, SUNRISE CARPET have exported embossing high grade velvet carpet to all over the world, many customers have expanded their market successfully with our carpet. they regard SUNRISE as reliable partner in their business and also friend in their life. SUNRISE CARPET are wiiling to support you to develop business sucessfully as well ,trust yourself, choose SUNRISE CARPET will bring good luck and will let you enjoy a properous business .


embossing design carpetembossing design rugembossing with flower design carpet







Looking for ideal Embossing Design Carpet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Embossing Pattern Rug are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Embossing Patterned Carpet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Embossing Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei