Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fußmatte > Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe

Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe
Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe
Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe
Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe
Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe

Polyester 1200D Teppich Matte Größe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: SAKD

    Material: Chemische Faser

    Verwendung: Dekoration, Zuhause

    Techniken: Getuftet

    Feature: Faltenresistent

    Produktformular: Teppiche

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    Yarns: Polyester 1200D Silk

    Pile Height: 2.0cm

    Color: Any Color Is Available

    Design: Simple Design

    Size Of Mat: 50X75CM, 50X80CM, 60X90CM

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Flat Packign durch PVC Ballen

    Produktivität: more than 2 million square met

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : BSCI/ISO9001

    HS-Code: 5703300000

    Hafen: XINGANG

Produktbeschreibung

Produkte:

Polyester 1200D Teppich Mat Größe & nbsp; ist sehr beliebt auf dem globalen Markt heutzutage auf der guten Qualität und sehr konkurrenzfähigen Preis basiert. Das Material davon ist 100% Polyester, das sehr leicht zu reinigen ist. & Nbsp; Wir haben die professionelle Designer-Team, das Ihnen die verschiedenen Art Stil Design mit der sehr beliebt und Mode Farbkombination liefern kann. Sie können jede Farbe wählen, wie Sie möchten. Die übliche Größe für Polyester 1200D Teppichmatte wir machen 50X75cm, 50X80cm und 60X90cm. Natürlich ist es nach deiner Größe.

Fußmatte ist eine Art von Home Furnishing Aktivitäten, die wir jeder Familie bekannt sind. Es kann am Eingang kratzen Kitt Staub und Feuchtigkeit, halten die Innen-Boden sauber. Mit der Verbesserung der Türmatte kann es aus verschiedenen Materialien mit vielen Designs und Farben gemacht werden. Sie können es im Freien oder auch innen stellen. Jetzt ist die Fußmatte nicht nur für Filter, um Staub und Feuchtigkeit zu entfernen, sondern auch eine mögliche Erhöhung der Schönheit der Hausdekoration. Es ist die perfekte Kombination von Kunst und praktisch.

Hier zeigen wir Ihnen einige Nahaufnahmen von & nbsp; Polyester Shaggy Teppich Fußmatte < p> mmexport1477054175551

 mmexport1477053686211 < P>  mmexport1477054564988

Als ein führendes und professionelles Unternehmen kann Sunrise Carpet eine Breite Palette von Teppichen mit unterschiedlichem Material und unterschiedlicher Fertigungstechnik. Wir haben unser professionelles Designteam und eine stärkere Qualitätskontrollgruppe, um uns in unserem Unternehmen zu unterstützen. Basierend auf dem Management von & nbsp; der hohen Qualität, dem guten Glauben und dem besten Service, unsere Teppiche & nbsp; genießen einen guten Verkauf in der ganzen Welt und erreichen ein hohes Vertrauen und Reputation von unseren Kunden. Jedes Jahr besuchen wir die verschiedenen Messen, wie die Domotex Asia Fair, die Domotex Hannovor Messe, die Canton Fair, die East China Fair und so weiter. Wenn Sie auch an ihnen teilnehmen, begrüßen Sie, dass Sie unseren Stand besuchen.

Fußmatte

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:+8618931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Doormat > Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size

Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size
Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size
Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size
Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size
Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size

Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SAKD

    Material: Chemical Fiber

    Usage: Decoration, Home

    Technics: Tufted

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant

    Product Form: Rugs

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Yarns: Polyester 1200D Silk

    Pile Height: 2.0cm

    Color: Any Color Is Available

    Design: Simple Design

    Size Of Mat: 50X75CM, 50X80CM, 60X90CM

Additional Info

    Packaging: Flat Packign by PVC bale

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description

Products:

Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Size is very popular in the global market nowadays based on the good quality and very competitive price. The material of it is 100% Polyester which is very easy to clean. We have the professional designer team who can supply you the different kind style design with the very popular and fashion color combination. You can choose any color as you like. The usual size for Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat we make are 50X75cm, 50X80cm, and 60X90cm. Of course, it is according to your size.

Doormat is a kind of Home Furnishing activities we known to every family. It can effective at the entrance scraping putty dust and moisture, keep the indoor floor clean. With the improvement of the door mat, it can be made of different material with many designs and colors. You can put it at outdoor or also indoor. Now the doormat is not just for filters to remove dust and moisture, but also a possible increase the beauty of the home decoration. It is the perfect combination of art and practical.

Here we show you some closeup pictures of Polyester Shaggy Carpet Doormat

mmexport1477054175551

mmexport1477053686211

mmexport1477054564988

As one leading and professional company, Sunrise Carpet can provide a wide range of carpets with different material and different manufacture technique. We have our professional design team and stronger quality control group to support us in our company. Based on the management of the high quality, the good faith and the best service, our carpets enjoy a good selling throughout the world and achieve high trust and reputation from our customers. Every year we attend the various of fair, such as Domotex Asia Fair, Domotex Hannovor Fair, Canton Fair, The East China Fair and so on. If you also attend them, welcome you visit our booth.

Domotex Shanghai Fair

Looking for ideal Polyester 1200D Carpet Mat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Shaggy Carpet Mat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Shaggy Carpet Doormat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Doormat

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei