Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Digitaldruck-Teppich > Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich

Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich
Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich
Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich
Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich
Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich

Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: JZ

    Material: Chemische Faser, Nylon

    Verwendung: Draussen, Hotel, Dekoration, Zuhause

    Techniken: Gedruckt

    Dicke: 8mm

    Entwurf: Modern

    Feature: Faltenresistent, Korrosionsbeständig, Anti-Rutsch

    Produktformular: Teppich

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    Design: Any Designs

    Color: Any Colors

    The Maximum Width: 4 Meter

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Von PVC Ballen gerollt

    Produktivität: more than 2 million sqm one ye

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : BSCI / ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Nylon Spray drucken Design Teppich ist sehr beliebt in den globalen Markt Rencently. Das Material ist Nylon, die Entwürfe sind Spray auf die Oberfläche des Teppichs gedruckt, und die Farben verblassen nicht leicht. Verwenden Sie diese drucken technic, SUNRISE Teppich bieten Nylon Spray drucken Design Teppich mit verschiedenen Designs und Farben. Nicht nur mit eigenen Design sondern auch nach Kunden-Designs und Farben. Für Ihre freundlichen Informationen Nylon Spray drucken Teppich Maximam ist 4 Meter, und die standard-Größe sind 60x110cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm, 200x250cm und so weiter. die Rückseite des Nylon Spray drucken Design Teppich ist Jute-Stoff, die den Teppich rutschfest machen. Der Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich ist waschbar, Anti-flaming und Anti-Rutsch. Base auf diese Vorteile, Nylon-Spray drucken Design Teppich ist heiß im Markt. SUNRISE Teppich Nylon Spray Pringting Design Teppich auf der ganzen Welt, basierend auf hohe Qualität, angemessener Preis, neuartige Design und bester Service exportiert haben, viele Kunden sehen Sonnenaufgang Teppich als zuverlässiger parter und Establised langfristige Geschäftsbeziehung mit SUNRISE Teppich.


SUNRISE Teppich wurden in der Teppich-Linie für mehr als 20 Jahre, SUNRISE Teppich haben reiche Erfahrung. Als Anbieter professioneller Carpe SUNRISE Teppich haben eine professionelle Design-Team und strenge Qualitätskontrolle Groupwhich garantieren die Teppiche, die wir zur Verfügung gestellt sind verkäuflich mit hoher Qualität und neuartiges Design.

So dass SUNRISE Teppich Nylon Druck Design Teppich mit verschiedenen Designs, nicht nur mit unserem eigenen Design, sondern auch nach Kundenentwurf und Farben anbieten kann. Viele Kunden haben ihren Markt erfolgreich mit unseren Nylon Spray drucken Teppich erweitert.  SUNRISE-Teppich genießen ein hohes Ansehen im globalen Markt.

Zusammenarbeit mit SUNRSIE Teppich, genießen Sie eine erfolgreiche Geschäft immer.


Bitte überprüfen Sie die Makro-Figur des unsere Nylon Druck Teppich wie folgt:

nylon carpetnylon carpet nylon printing carpet printing nylon carpet


Produktgruppe : Digitaldruck-Teppich

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:+8618931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Digital Printing Carpet > Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet

Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet
Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet
Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet
Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet
Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet

Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JZ

    Material: Chemical Fiber, Nylon

    Usage: Outdoor, Hotel, Decoration, Home

    Technics: Printed

    Thickness: 8mm

    Design: Modern, Any Designs

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Corrosion-Resistant, Anti-Slip

    Product Form: Carpet

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Color: Any Colors

    The Maximum Width: 4 Meter

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    Productivity: more than 2 million sqm one ye

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI / ISO9001

Product Description

Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet is very popular in the global market rencently. The material is Nylon, the designs are spray printed on the surface of the carpet, and the colors do not fade easily. Use this printing technic, SUNRISE CARPET can provide nylon spray printing design carpet with various designs and colors. Not only with own design but also according to customers designs and colors. For your kind information, the maximam width of nylon spray printing carpet is 4 meter, and the standard size are 60x110cm, 120x170cm, 160x230cm,200x250cm and so on. the back of the nylon spray printing design carpet is jute cloth, which make the carpet anti-slip. The nylon spray printing design carpet is washable, anti-flaming and anti-slip. Base on these advantages, Nylon spray printing design carpet is hot in market. SUNRISE CARPET have exported nylon spray pringting design carpet to all over the world, based on high quality, reasonable price, novel design and best service, many customers regard SUNRISE CARPET as a reliable parter and establised long-term business relationship with SUNRISE CARPET.


SUNRISE CARPET have been in carpet line for more than 20years, SUNRISE CARPET have rich experience. As a professional carpe supplier , SUNRISE CARPET have a professional design team and strict quality control groupwhich guarantee the carpets we provided are saleable with high quality and novel design .

So SUNRISE CARPET can provide nylon printing design carpet with various designs, not only with our own design, but also according to customers design and colors. Many customers have expanded their market successfully with our nylon spray printing carpet. SUNRISE CARPET enjoy a high reputation in global market.

Cooperate with SUNRSIE CARPET, you will enjoy a prosperous business always.


Please check the macro figure of our nylon printing carpet as follows:

nylon carpetnylon carpet nylon printing carpet printing nylon carpet


Looking for ideal Nylon Spray Printing Design Carpet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Digital Printing Design Nylon Carpet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nylon Digital Printing Design Rug. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Digital Printing Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei