Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Digitaldruck-Teppich > Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich

Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich
Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich
Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich
Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich
Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich

Nylon-Druck Teppich Teppich

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Square Meter
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: JZ

    Material: Chemische Faser

    Verwendung: Dekoration, Zuhause

    Techniken: Gedruckt

    Dicke: 10mm

    Entwurf: Modern

    Feature: Faltenresistent, Anti-Rutsch

    Produktformular: Teppiche

    Installationsort: Boden Teppich

    Standard Size: 140X200cm, 120X170cm

    Design: Any Design

    Color Available: Any Color

    Maximum Width: 4.0M

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Von PVC Ballen gerollt

    Produktivität: more than 2 million square met

    Marke: HONGXU

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : BSCI

Produktbeschreibung

Das Element Nylon drucken Teppich Teppich ist aus Nylon gefertigt. Der Teppich ist sehr langlebig, Anti-Friction und leicht zu reinigen.  Außer das Garnmaterial Nylon ist, ist ein weiterer wichtiger Charakter dieses Teppichs mit Jute sichern. Dieser Teppich ist somit im Aussenbereich einsetzbar.

Kann dieser Nylon drucken Teppich in vielen verschiedenen Größen erfolgen. In der Regel sind die standard-Größe produzieren wir 40X60cm, 50X80cm, 60X90cm, 120X170cm, 140X200cm. Und Dut Limited der Produktion technischer, die maximale Breite beträgt 4,0 Meter für diesen Teppich.

Kann darüber hinaus dieser Teppich in jedes Design oder eine beliebige Farbe gemacht werden wie Sie möchten. Der Teppich ist mit hellen Farben, moderne Mode und aus dem normalen, die warmen Wohnraum Ihres Hauses markieren können. Jeder Teppich ist ein Bild der Kunst. Sie können für jede mögliche Art Fragen, die Sie, die wie modern, retro, traumhafte, abstrakt, Natur-Stil und so weiter mögen. Verschiedene Ausführungen mit unterschiedlichen Farbkombinationen, bringen Ihnen die schönen Einschlag und gute Laune. Die Anti-Rutsch-Unterlage machen auch dein Herz sich entspannt und wohl fühlen. Auch das Berühren des Produkts ist Weichheit und konform. 

Als einem führenden Teppich Teppich Manufactuer in China, sind wir in der Teppich-Linie seit mehr als 20 Jahren gewesen. Unsere Teppiche sind Vell bekannt für seine hohe Qualität und pünktliche Lieferung. Jederzeit Sie Bedarf an Teppich Teppiche haben, pls fühlen sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren.

Nylon Printing Carpet RugNylon Printing Carpet Rug




Produktgruppe : Digitaldruck-Teppich

Anfrage versenden

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobiltelefon:+8618931119135

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Digital Printing Carpet > Nylon Printing Carpet Rug

Nylon Printing Carpet Rug
Nylon Printing Carpet Rug
Nylon Printing Carpet Rug
Nylon Printing Carpet Rug
Nylon Printing Carpet Rug

Nylon Printing Carpet Rug

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JZ

    Material: Chemical Fiber

    Usage: Decoration, Home

    Technics: Printed

    Thickness: 10mm

    Design: Modern, Any Design

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Anti-Slip

    Product Form: Rugs

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Standard Size: 140X200cm, 120X170cm

    Color Available: Any Color

    Maximum Width: 4.0M

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI

Product Description

The item Nylon Printing Carpet Rug is made of Nylon. The rug is very durable, Anti-friction and easy to clean. Except the yarn material is Nylon, another important character of this rug is with jute backing. Thus this rug can be used in outdoor.

This Nylon Printing Rug can be made in many different size. Usually the standard size we produce are 40X60cm, 50X80cm, 60X90cm, 120X170cm, 140X200cm. And dut to the limited of the production technical, The maximun width is 4.0 meter for this rug.

What's more, this rug can be made in any design or any color as you like. The rug is with bright colours, modern fashion and out of the ordinary, which can highlight the warm living space of your house. Each rug is a picture of art. You can ask for any style you like, such as fashionable, retro, dreamlike, Abstract, Nature style and so on. Different designs with different color combination, bring you the beautiful felling and happy mood. The anti-slip backing also make your heart feel at ease and comfortable. Also the touching of the product is softness and conformable.

As one leading carpet rug manufactuer in China, we have been in the carpet line for more than 20 years. Our rugs are vell known for its high quality and timely delivery. Any time you have demand for carpet rugs, pls feel free to contact us.

Nylon Printing Carpet RugNylon Printing Carpet Rug




Looking for ideal Nylon Printing Carpet Rug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nylon Printing Rug are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nylon Printing Carpet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Digital Printing Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei