Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coussin > Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode

Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode
Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode
Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode
Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode
Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode

Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CN

    Size: 45X45cm,50X50cm

    Material: Polyester, Microfiber

    Design: Modern Design

    Color: Any Color

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Par PVC Sac ou carton

    productivité: more than 2 million square met

    marque: HONGXU

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Certificats : BSCI/ISO9001

    Code SH: 5703300000

    Hafen: XINGANG

Description du produit

Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode

Beau coussin avec la conception de la mode est un article commun de la vie de l'ameublement, qui non seulement joue un effet chaud et protecteur, mais donne également une sensation de chaleur. Oreiller Différents matériaux donne aux gens le sentiment n'est pas la même chose. Maintenant oreiller avec un design moderne est devenu progressivement accessoires communs d' utilisation à domicile d'ameublement et de décoration, et de devenir un des accessoires de véhicules principaux éléments essentiels.

Coussin en polyester avec la conception peut être faite dans le matériau de polyester ou microfibres. Nous avons notre propre équipe de concepteurs professionnels qui peut vous fournir de nombreux modèles de mode avec les couleurs populaires. Notre taille habituelle du coussin est 45X45cm ou 50X50cm.

Follwing sont les informations détaillées de coussin Microfibre avec la conception pour votre référence.

Backing side of the CushionMicrofiber Cushion with Modern DesignPolyester Printed Cushion with DesignBacking side of the Microfiber Cushion

Être l'un des plus grands et puissants fournisseurs de tapis en Chine, SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD. a été dans cette ligne pendant de nombreuses années et ont une riche expérience dans la production de tapis. Nous vous fournissons non seulement une large gamme de coussins, mais aussi différents types de tapis. Nous avons notre propre équipe de concepteurs professionnels qui peut vous fournir de nombreux nouveaux styles avec un design attarctive et des couleurs populaires. En attendant, nous avons le groupe de contrôle de qualité strict qui peut vous garantir la bonne qualité et la bonne finition à tout moment. Sur la base de l'excellente qualité, du prix concurrentiel et de la livraison opportune, Sunrise Carpets a joui d'une réputation élevée dans le monde. Chaque année , nous assistons à de nombreuses foires commerciales internationales, telles que la juste Domotex hannover, Domotex asie équitable, canton ans équitables ainsi de suite, nous espérons vous rencontrer à la foire!

Domotex Asia Fair

Groupes de Produits : Coussin

Envoyer Une Demande

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

E-mail :

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Portable:18931119135

E-mail :global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Cushion > Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design

Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design
Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design
Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design
Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design
Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design

Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CN

    Size: 45X45cm,50X50cm

    Material: Polyester, Microfiber

    Design: Modern Design

    Color: Any Color

Additional Info

    Packaging: By PVC Bag or carton

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description

Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design

Beautiful Cushion With Fashion Design is a common Home Furnishing life articles, which not only plays a warm and a protective effect, but also gives a warm feeling. Different materials pillow gives people the feeling is not the same. Now Pillow With Modern Design has gradually become common accessories Home Furnishing use and decorative, and become a major vehicle accessories essential items.

Polyester Cushion With Design can be made in the material of Polyester or Microfiber. We have our own professional designer team which can supply you many fashion designs with the popular colors. Our usual size of the cushion is 45X45cm or 50X50cm.

Follwing are the detailed information of Microfiber Cushion With Design for your reference.

Backing side of the CushionMicrofiber Cushion with Modern DesignPolyester Printed Cushion with DesignBacking side of the Microfiber Cushion

Being one of the biggest and powerful carpet supplier in China, SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO.,LTD. has been in this line for many years and have rich experience in produing carpet. We not only supply you a wide range of cushion, but also supply different kinds of carpets. We have our own professional designer team who can supply you many new styles with attarctive design and popular colors. Meanwhile, we have strict quality control group who can guarantee you the good quality and good finishing at any time. On basis of the excellent quality, competitive price and timely delivery, Sunrise Carpets have enjoyed a high reputation in the world. Every year we attend many international trading fairs, such as domotex hannover fair, domotex asia fair, canton fair ans so on, we hope to meet you at the fair!

Domotex Asia Fair

Looking for ideal Pillow With Modern Design Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Cushion With Design are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Microfiber Cushion With Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cushion

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei