Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > 3D семья ковер > Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн

Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн
Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн
Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн
Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн
Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн

Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 300 Square Meter
Срок поставки: 50 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: SAD

    материал: Химическое волокно

    Применение: Украшение, Главная

    Техника: с хохолком

    дизайн: Современное

    Особенность: Морщины устойчивости, Антипробуксовочная

    Место установки: Ковровое покрытие

    Color Available: Any Color

    Material: 100% Polyester

    Форма продукта: Ковер

    Size: 120X170cm,140X200cm,160X230cm

    Design: 3D Modern Design

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Накатывается ПВХ Бэйл

    производительность: more than 2 million square met

    марка: HONGXU

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Сертификаты : BSCI/ISO9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 5703300000

    Порт: XINGANG

Описание продукта

Полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн

Товар из полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн является одним из классических продуктов в нашей компании. Полиэфира 3D мохнатый с дизайн имеет характеристику очень хороший трогательный о пряже. Материал пряжи для этого вида ковролина-100% полиэстер. Кроме того, тон цвет глубина регулярно является характеристикой такого ковра, как слои волн на море. Ковер полиэфира shaggy 3D дизайн имеет много различных стилей для 3D Лохматый, таких как современные и цветы. Высоковорсный ковер с 3D дизайн подходит для семьи, компании и в любом месте, что делает спальня, гостиная, читальный зал, мебели и офисной техники более теплее и высокий класс.

Для получения более подробной информации, как правило, стандартный размер мы производим как 60X90cm, 80X150cm, 120X170cm, 140х200, 160X230cm и так далее. Эта коллекция, безусловно, чтобы увеличить любую комнату и сделают ваш дом комфортабельным и свободным стилем. Ниже приведены некоторые фотографии из полиэфира shaggy с 3D дизайн для вашей справки. Если Вас интересуют такие ковры, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами свободно.



Polyester Shaggy Rug 3D Design Black & Red ColorPolyester Shaggy Rug 3D Design Blue and Yellow ColorPolyester 3D Shaggy Rug Black & White colorPolyester 3D Shaggy Rug Yellow Color Polyester Shaggy Rug 3D design Brown & Beige Coilor

Будучи профессиональным и мощный Поставщик в Китае, ШИЦЗЯЧЖУАН Восход ковер Co.,ЛТД. в строке ковер на протяжении многих лет и имеем богатый опыт в производстве различных ковров. Мы имеем нашу собственную профессиональную команду конструктора и группа жесткого контроля качества, они могут убедиться, что вы привлекательный дизайн и высокое качество изделий. Каждый год мы присутствуем на много международных выставок, таких как domotex в Ганновере ярмарке domotex Азия справедливой, кантонская ярмарка и так далее. Мы надеемся встретиться с Вами на ярмарке !

Canton Fair (2)

Группа Продуктов : 3D семья ковер

Отправить Запрос

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Электронная Почта:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Мобильный Телефон:18931119135

Электронная Почта:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Адрес Компании :NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Hao Ms. Helen Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > 3D Family Carpet > Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design

Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design
Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design
Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design
Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design
Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design

Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 300 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SAD

    Material: Chemical Fiber, 100% Polyester

    Usage: Decoration, Home

    Technics: Tufted

    Design: Modern, 3D Modern Design

    Feature: Wrinkle-Resistant, Anti-Slip

    Installation Location: Floor Carpet

    Color Available: Any Color

    Product Form: Carpet

    Size: 120X170cm,140X200cm,160X230cm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Rolled by PVC bale

    Productivity: more than 2 million square met

    Brand: HONGXU

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: BSCI/ISO9001

    HS Code: 5703300000

    Port: XINGANG

Product Description

Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design

The item of Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design is one of the classic products in our company. Polyester 3D Shaggy With Design has the characteristic of very good touching about the yarn. The material of the yarn for this kind carpet is 100% Polyester. Also, the color depth regularly is the characteristic of this kind of carpet, like layers of waves of the sea. Polyester Shaggy Carpet 3D Design has many different style for 3D Shaggy, such as Modern and Flowers. Shaggy Rug With 3D Design suits for family, company and any place, which makes bed room, living room, reading room, furniture and office appliance more warmer and high grade.

For more information, usually the standard size we produce like 60X90cm, 80X150cm, 120X170cm, 140X200cm, 160X230cm and so on. This collection is surely to enhance any room and make your home with a comfortable and free style. Following are some pictures of Polyester Shaggy with 3D Design for your reference. If you are interested in following carpets, please contact us freely.



Polyester Shaggy Rug 3D Design Black & Red ColorPolyester Shaggy Rug 3D Design Blue and Yellow ColorPolyester 3D Shaggy Rug Black & White colorPolyester 3D Shaggy Rug Yellow Color Polyester Shaggy Rug 3D design Brown & Beige Coilor

Being the professional and powerful supplier in China, SHIJIAZHUANG SUNRISE CARPET CO.,LTD. has been in carpet line for many years and have rich experience in producing various of carpets. We have our own professional designer team and strict quality control group, they can make sure you attractive design and high quality goods. Every year we attend many International trade fairs, such as domotex hannover fair, domotex asia fair, canton fair and so on. We hope to meet you at the fair !

Canton Fair (2)

Looking for ideal Polyester 3D Shaggy With Design Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyester Shaggy Carpet 3D Design are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Shaggy Rug With 3D Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : 3D Family Carpet

Send Inquiry

Helen Hao

Ms. Helen Hao

Email:

global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-87828308

Fax:86-0311-87828659

Mobile Phone:+8613513216770Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:global@chinasunrisecarpet.com

Address:NO.368 YOUYI NORTH STREET, Shijiazhuang, Hebei